rocker_oz33
TheBrownDog
Marc Murphy will limp to the finish line .
The tea bag been cooked for some time now ...♨.
Raise a glass .
The ultimate burnman ♨ the original piggy and China- man has hung up hes hooves .
Enjoy your
Would any player in SC history have had more trades used on them?
I doubt it.
Gun. He will be missed.
Rocky had a few years were peeps used like 5 trades on him.Close 2nd and 3rd .
Fyfe .
Tobes punchable head Greene .
Oh and forgot to add......Nice work. Well done
I assumed you were higher than that
What happened? How did his score go up without a unique ?This sums up my SC season in a nutshell.
In my main Cashy.
Go to bed leading 2399 to 2396.
He had no unique players and i had Petracca and May.
Check my score this morning and it's still 2399, give a fist pump.. get a message from a mate saying tough luck on the draw.
Check the scores and my opponent went up to 2399 without having a unique player last night.
HOW!?? seriously.. fu** SC.
Yeah I had only 10 tonnes in 2379, pretty low score only saved by Titch, Macrae, and Captain Steele combining for 614 points.Pretty sh*t week on my end. 2345 - lost both leagues I was playing SFs in but thankfully had the week off in 2 most important cashies so hoping my team has gotten all of the spudiness out of their system. Rank stable at 2098 - dropped about 30 spots but top 1k dream is dead now
11 out of 22 flogs this week under 100. And that’s apparently full premo. GAGF
1 trade left with Danger and Walsh under clouds + Brayshaw with a week off for going full Chris Judd. Anooz is clenched
Im guessing the uniques got scaled down by 3 and the non-uniques got scaled up by 3 so oppo got 3 points net gain.What happened? How did his score go up without a unique ?
I had similar from captain Macrae + Touk Touk + Titch. Not having Steele is ****ing killing me thoughYeah I had only 10 tonnes in 2379, pretty low score only saved by Titch, Macrae, and Captain Steele combining for 614 points.
View attachment 1201647
I'm so sh*t at pick the captain, happens every week...
Can only think that the common players you had went up, and your POD's came down by the same amount.This sums up my SC season in a nutshell.
In my main Cashy.
Go to bed leading 2399 to 2396.
He had no unique players and i had Petracca and May.
Check my score this morning and it's still 2399, give a fist pump.. get a message from a mate saying tough luck on the draw.
Check the scores and my opponent went up to 2399 without having a unique player last night.
HOW!?? seriously.. fu** SC.
You got a link re Marshall?At least all the players under a cloud this week are in both of our teams
Walsh - ankle
Brayshaw - 1 week suspension
Toby - 2 week suspension
Marshall - sore wrist
Mills - Achilles soreness
Nope.You got a link re Marshall?
Ahhh kk. Nothing on the Saints match report.Nope.
10 news (I think) yesterday caught him on the fly and asked him what was wrong. He said sore wrist but kind of shrugged it off, so hopefully it's nothing
Did I see someone post that he was doing the warmup? If he legit got sore 20 minutes before the game then there's nothing to see here. Just hoping he can play next week
Common players went up by 3.He said his opponent had no uniques but ended up gaining 3 points. Got me confused
If ever there was a week for Steele to score a piddly 73 it’s this weekI had similar from captain Macrae + Touk Touk + Titch. Not having Steele is ******* killing me though
I actually reckon as much as I love a good melt about the KOTD prick he’s the perfect fantasy footballer. Wins a ton of hard ball in close and tackles a sh*t ton so his floor is very high, but I think the biggest thing for him is ball use by foot. Not that he’s particularly damaging - but he always takes very safe options ie long to contest or short kicks to spares so it’s very rare he gets done for those uncontested clangers that really kill player’s scoring. Any clangers he does get are usually missed handballs in traffic which are offset by the points for loose/hardball gets.
Will be picking the kent every year for the foreseeable future
Jelly 8 more years...wow.