HoneyBadger35
They're not going to pick him, Mitch.
- Aug 11, 2011
- AFL Club
- West Coast
- #1,213
AFLW 2024 - Round 9 - Indigenous Round - Chat, game threads, injury lists, team lineups and more.
This has to happen, probably won't though cos they'll wait til the last qtr cos they don't want to be seen as getting it wrong during mid week planningAllen to the backline for the start of the next quarter thanks
It's the best it's ever been mate come onWhy are the Umpires dressed in Blue in a North game. Why can the AFL never get this stuff right
Getting stepped wasn't the issue, jogging 3 metres off his man who then burnt him and kicked a goal is the issue.Halls been ok, just got stepped
Might be time to send Oscar down back already
I think the concern is we're running out of legs (or motivation) not sure which it is without being around the playersGuys we're 5 points down at quarter time, it's not ideal but let's not act like the ship is sinking.
Ginbey looking very good.
Dewar getting amongst it.
Plenty of improvement left from our side of things and we can get on top. Need more from the midfield.
I think the concern is we're running out of legs (or motivation) not sure which it is without being around the players
Dewar playing a great quarter.Guys we're 5 points down at quarter time, it's not ideal but let's not act like the ship is sinking.
Ginbey looking very good.
Dewar getting amongst it.
Plenty of improvement left from our side of things and we can get on top. Need more from the midfield.
Is Cripps playing this week? I havnt even seen him onscreen yet
Mckercher on track for 60 touches, can’t wait for the coulda woulda shoulda Facebook brigade
Why? They deserve games of footy, can't wait til the Devils come in.**** I hate playing in Tassie. What a joke.
I did to my mate haha. Darling, Yeo, Ryan, Cripps for starters.You could say the same about the seemingly untouchable and untradable unless we get a top ten pick Liam Ryan…
yeah amazing how we make crap look good
at least we are not getting smashed but in reality we are just hanging on
reid has been poor...get the ball son