Back ur gutHold or trade Heeney? I kind of want to get him out for Kelly who seems like a must have
Get aboard the Saad train brotha, averaging 109 so far.
Billing’s or worpel
Back ur gut
Hold or trade Heeney? I kind of want to get him out for Parfitt who seems like a must have
Out: Heeney, Walters
In: Rockpig, Telly
Got Hore, Burgess, Wagner and Balta.
Thinking Balta stays. Not sure about Burgess.
Wagner I might keep for now. Not sure if Gibbons is worth getting. Have Butters, Atkins, Scott, Walsh, Kentstable already.
Parker is a trade in. Not sure about Scrimshaw.
Who goes for who in your humble opinions?
Nice sig mate.Mills out, not sure who for yet no one else I'm desperate to trade out, although Heeney needs to lift
View attachment 645861
Haha yeah first time logging in for a few years, but why change something still so relevant?Nice sig mate.
I noticed they played old man at half forward, maybe a new role for the codger. Won't be able to get all the cheap stuff anymoreTempted to move old man simmo on to the younger seagull.
Depends on teams ala punchable and rookies.
Simmo to LloyReplyd and rookie move.
Punchable to Worps and rookie move.
This page will have heaps of pages.
Just mucking around with trades and went -
Heeney > Whitfield > via Moore
Dunkley > T.Kelly
Probably too sideways but I reckon my team looks better with the extra premo back there.
Concerned about Dunkley not playing midifield enough while T.Kelly is.
View attachment 645908
Just mucking around with trades and went -
Heeney > Whitfield > via Moore
Dunkley > T.Kelly
Probably too sideways but I reckon my team looks better with the extra premo back there.
Concerned about Dunkley not playing midifield enough while T.Kelly is.
View attachment 645908
View attachment 645910
View attachment 645909
Not sure what to do here. Yet to use any trades and 56k in the bank. Obviously need to get Parker in. It’ll be for either Balta or Hore at this stage (whichever isn’t named). Burgess should continue to get games I think. Collins saved himself with his game today!
Heeney doing my head in, thinking of a sideways trade to Telly?
Darling will be better for the run, pretty sure he gave away 4 frees which hurts his score. Dunkley was pretty s*** today too.
Thoughts?
Or did McLean spend more time in the midfield this week ......any Bulldogs supporters subscribe to the theory McLean and Dunkley are alternating weeks in the midfield ??Libbas 128 had something to do with dunks scoring.
We know Kelly’s role where as others are inconsistent