Round 6 Trades

Breathe easy Nank owners. I've decided to let him pass. Hopefully just my sniff around has done enough for him to shit the bed. ;)

Really glad tonight's games don't affect my possible trades so I get more time to think about them.
Really need to consider the bye rounds when making trades now. Unlike most people my problem round is round 11 and it's getting closer way too quickly.

The Chook Miller experiment has not worked and I can't stand looking at his stupid ******* head any longer.

Miller > Pig Oliver
Pickshit > Balic

Next week. PIG HIBBERD. The double OINKER! I've probably just ****** my byes but OINKERS.
Oliver & Piggerd already seen at the hot dog stand.

Expect 100+ each week.

What's McNieces JS like? Hate going early, but it's the only way I can afford Witts > Martin, and I would love an excuse to field Newman as well!

The Chook Miller experiment has not worked and I can't stand looking at his stupid ******* head any longer.

Miller > Pig Oliver
Pickshit > Balic

Next week. PIG HIBBERD. The double OINKER! I've probably just ****** my byes but OINKERS.
Like the Oliver pick. Nice.

Seriously? I guess you weren't impressed by the figures in my reply to your post back on page 31. Aah well, guess you can't save those who don't want to be saved :D
Nah mate liked the analysis (thanks), but reckon with Sammy kicking it down his throat and him seemingly playing up the ground a bit more things will be less volatile this year. At least that's what I'm choosing to believe!

Does anyone have any insight into D.Swallow, im assuming after being rested this week he should be right next week?
cheers fellas, im still sweating on whether to trade him out or old til next week assuming hes back. I was going to leave it this week but my opponent in my main league has Macrae and Johan so now im thinkng of trading out swallow this week for either Hanners or Pendles.

Oliver is a definite starter next year for me but no point getting him now that boats gone
It's an interesting one. He's still got money to make but can he continue with near 115 average for the year? There's a fair chance he'll tire as the year goes on. If you're trading someone in within the price range possibly Hanners or Cripps.
I've had Oliver since the start and I'd love to keep him for the year but at least he'll be a decent price if I need to move him on.

It's an interesting one. He's still got money to make but can he continue with near 115 average for the year? There's a fair chance he'll tire as the year goes on. If you're trading someone in within the price range possibly Hanners or Cripps.
I've had Oliver since the start and I'd love to keep him for the year but at least he'll be a decent price if I need to move him on.

He's a supercoach gun.