Event SEASON 36 RISING STAR AWARD NIGHT - Thursday 1800 AWST - Be there!

Who will win the S36 Rising Star?

• Ace Rimmer

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • big_icky

Votes: 1 2.9%
  • Billy87

• caesar88

• cats_09

• DemurePrincess

Votes: 3 8.6%
  • Drizzy

Votes: 2 5.7%
  • Footy Is The Win

• Freddy Swift

• Gralin

Votes: 8 22.9%
  • HotPiesWithSauce

• Irish BlueBagger

• Iva Bigun

• JoseMourinho

• King Tenz

Votes: 4 11.4%
  • madman18

• nobbyiscool

• Ocha905

Votes: 7 20.0%
  • Pistol Night

• Pure Grunt

• ScrappyDo

• Shuestar13

• The Sultan

• TigerImposter

• Tjohn

Has it started yet???
Tomorrow Cant Wait GIF by Fusion

Time commencement clarification:
2100 Sydney, Melbourne, ACT Tassie
2000 Queensland
??? the middle quadrant of Australia
1800 Western Australia
What time is that in Tonga mate?

Never in doubt it would get some early use!
Is the merch store up and running? I asked Mrs Turbo for some t-shirts weeks ago!
I'm here but got stuck in traffic...

1700728403973.png

Ok I just lied .. Truth is I was trying on lots of dresses

Mrs Turbo inBlue dress.gif

aaaah and the shirts must be still on back order...

I want sausageroll added to the rookie RS poll - please and thank you....
Fun fact ... 25 options is the maximum poll size.

You'd not want to do a "Whats your favourite letter in the alphabet?" poll 😉

Fun fact ... 25 options is the maximum poll size.

You'd not want to do a "Whats your favourite letter if the alphabet?" Poll 😉
Easy just omit U. No one likes U.

sorry that was terrible

Event SEASON 36 RISING STAR AWARD NIGHT - Thursday 1800 AWST - Be there!