Bovo
I concur. It’s all part of the processChaffing is a badge of honour.
If you haven't bled from the nips are you really having a go.
I concur. It’s all part of the processChaffing is a badge of honour.
If you haven't bled from the nips are you really having a go.
Forwarding this to my wifeActually this is true. For many years neuroscientists believed we were born with a finite number of brain cells and we couldn’t create more. Modern science has led to that theory being proven wrong. There is a process called neuro genesis which shows certain activities promote cell creation from our hippocampus. One such action is the horizontal tango! So exercises in the bed promote better brain function. I encourage everyone to go grow some brain cells!
Yes, but it costs you a race entryI don't know how I feel about that badge. Can we just get an actual badge?
You up, MayTheNorthBeWithU?Actually this is true. For many years neuroscientists believed we were born with a finite number of brain cells and we couldn’t create more. Modern science has led to that theory being proven wrong. There is a process called neuro genesis which shows certain activities promote cell creation from our hippocampus. One such action is the horizontal tango! So exercises in the bed promote better brain function. I encourage everyone to go grow some brain cells!
BAGHDAD BOMBERS OFFICIAL TEAMSHEET
S38 ROUND 1 VS GUMBIES FFC
B: Kilroy / Jabba73 / Footy Is The Win
HB: The Sultan / BLUEALLTHRU / kickthething
C: tomjoad / Bovo / mcgrath_truther
HF: Grav / Pugsley / CursingFijian
F: iDon / gab213 / KohPhi
FOLL: MayTheNorthBeWithU / snozulu / norway blue
INT: VainGlorious / PaPaPete
MILESTONES
mcgrath_truther SFA DEBUT
PaPaPete SFA DEBUT
MayTheNorthBeWithU 50 GAMES
Oh good i wasn't selected. When i'm in the stands I won't get in trouble for drinking beer and abusing the umpire.
Just throw the glass at them.
Who can afford to throw full ones?I brought in some stubbies, just have to make sure i don't get too drunk and throw the full ones.
I’d do it if it was a VB, Carlton Draught, Cooppers, Hahn, or West End. I’d even snatch the same beers around me from other fans hands and do it. They will one day thank me!Who can afford to throw full ones?
Are you propositioning our ruckman?You up, MayTheNorthBeWithU?
Me either.A 2 and half hour marathon! That is amazing by any measure.
My best is 3 hours 12.
That was a long long time ago!
I'm no where near that these days
Brought up on a Millennial diet of YouTube and Tik Tok on his phone, MayTheNorthBeWithU has learnt how to stay on top of things.THE FUTURE LOOKS ROSIE IN BAGHDAD
After 35 games over 2 seasons with the Wonders, the guy with the name that you could down two schooners by the time you’ve finished pronouncing it MayTheNorthBeWithU saw the light & joined the Bombers in Season 37.
Alphabet as he was fondly nicknamed by BLUEALLTHRU is fast becoming a great acquisition for the club, starring both on & off the field.
Congratulations mate on bringing up you first 50 games in the SFA, I’m sure there will be many, many more to follow & I am proud to be your teammate .
Is it the 69 that is key to understanding here?$69k Bitcoin
After match Tim Tams are on me (if we win).
Any time Bitcoin hits $69k it's a flex.Is it the 69 that is key to understanding here?
Surely it’s not a straight Bitcoin flex?
What am I missing here?
Just for you Fos