T2B_
The Avo King
- Feb 13, 2011
- AFL Club
- Carlton
- Other Teams
- Tasmania Devils, Dragons FFC
If that works then maybe our entire playing list needs to change namesSounds good, maybe the sim will be kind to him under that name.
AFLW 2024 - Round 9 - Indigenous Round - Chat, game threads, injury lists, team lineups and more.
If that works then maybe our entire playing list needs to change namesSounds good, maybe the sim will be kind to him under that name.
The sim keeps dragging him, even when we started him on the bench it put him straight on the ground just so it could drag him in the first 5 minutes.If that works then maybe our entire playing list needs to change names
T2Big_Icky, what do we reckon?If that works then maybe our entire playing list needs to change names
Sounds like he ran over the sim's dog.The sim keeps dragging him, even when we started him on the bench it put him straight on the ground just so it could drag him in the first 5 minutes.
You'll win the Beez mate.T2Big_Icky, what do we reckon?
T2Big_Icky, what do we reckon?
Not in the LG
Worse the dummy is no longer in my mouth.Still??? For real?
3 second rule! 3 second rule!!!Worse the dummy is no longer in my mouth.
spat that a week ago
Not enough Karl Urban in that pic
I’ll take that lolNot enough Karl Urban in that pic
How did Elton Johns Wig hold his spot? Thoughts U2tigers
Yes, Coach Andonis1997 never gets interchange happy with anyone..
Have you seen Pyrex submerged in vegetable oil?
I bet you haven't - the refractive index is the same and it just disappears completely.
I need subtitles with you two.That's pretty cool. I wonder if it's the same for old PYREX (i.e. borosilicate) and new pyrex (soda-lime)?
I need subtitles with you two.
If your Grandma left you old PYREX dishes, definitely keep them. Worth money!
Mrs. Brak had a new pyrex casserole dish explode on the counter, the old stuff was better.
What was in the dish that exploded?If your Grandma left you old PYREX dishes, definitely keep them. Worth money!
Mrs. Brak had a new pyrex casserole dish explode on the counter, the old stuff was better.