SFL Div 3 Reserves

leave that one to the coaching commitee 7 people so you should get a vote, who do you leave out if you do play him??? glad im not doing selection, apparently skye have to drop 3 for the granny spoke to dave paten after our game they have to make room for 3 players, footy doesnt get much worse than being dropped for a grand final

with a bit of luck madman makes a comeback!!:D

i have to say this... but y would u have porsche on the bench for the most of the game every time he came on he did something...he may not go in and get it but we all got players like that in our team but hes quick skillfull.. and yet was on the pine....

i guess we should thank joel for that!! great move, for us!:thumbsu:

No offence! but that Bart is a hack and all u guys rate him why?
Hate to disagree, but you obviously watched the same games I did when he played us during the year, and he beat Dildo convincingly in the ruck both times. I was drinking beer with you watching him against Mount, and I agree that game wasn't one he'll want to remember, but he's a pretty good ruckman for Div 3 Reserves. I know Dildo agrees.

thanks, Cow. It's always good to read some feedback in a positive way. Will have to buy you a beer or two this week at the g/f for blowin' up my tyres.:thumbsu::thumbsu: As for the mount game, Not one of my best. Will like to forget that one.

who rates him and who is he??? not 11 from dandy he was shitting himself in the ruck kept looking at our ruckman everytime he jumped for the hit outs and heard foot steps evertime he went for the ball..

What drugs were you on, Shitting myself? Did you not see me sit on asian jacks shoulder in the middle. Never once have I pulled away from a contest in a ruck contest. I only dropped one mark in the game, and that was in the 1st quarter. Didn't see you near me every time i took a grab.

Congrats to Doveton on the win.

A game played in good spirit and a close one right down to the wire. Could have gone either way.

All the best to both teams in the G/F.

What drugs were you on, Shitting myself? Did you not see me sit on asian jacks shoulder in the middle. Never once have I pulled away from a contest in a ruck contest. I only dropped one mark in the game, and that was in the 1st quarter. Didn't see you near me every time i took a grab.

took a nice one over me :mad: but i had the last laugh:D was a good game you played well jsm11

You had a good game as well. If only we could have shut you down, and a few others, the last laugh might have gone my way.:(:( Good luck next week and hope you pull up for it. Will be on the sidelines with a few others serving it up to who ever needs it.:D:D

Well done agin.

It is fair to say that I am the mayor of struggle city today. Don't think I slept at all over the weekend and drank a heap Disco you would of been proud. Well done Doveton great game played in great spirits. Good luck next week. Hows your head well done mate hope you have a good one next week. I think I will just get a cab from the Stamo to Mordi next saturday.

Hey Jooce,

How did you finish up yesterday?

JSM11

Mate I am seedy at the moment no undy sunday was a hit. How did you pull up?

Not as bad as I thought I was going to be. After Saturday night then followed up by Sunday, Wasn't to sure if I'd be able to make it to work today. No Undy Sundy was a huge hit.:thumbsu::thumbsu: Well done to whoever thought of that. By the way, you owe me a new pair of boxers. They went up like a champion in the fire. Thanks champ!!!:D:D

What time did you leave?

Anyone prepared to give the Eagles a chance this week? weren't given any against Mount or Dandy 2 from 2, can they knock over Skye and come from 4th to win the flag?? Believe Likely no change for the Eagles and 3 changes for Skye! thoughts on the game people??
Hopefully the local neighbours Dandy will be behind us GO EAGS:thumbsu:
TIPS" Doveton in an upset by 15 points! In the ones leaning towards Mount Waverly by a couple of goals, other divisions hopefully springy coz the dingley people on here seem to be a bit arrogant and div 1 thinK the doggies to beat the cocky buy me a flag $$$$Houston Saints$$$ :D

Sorry disco, going for Skye. Vinny to get 150 touches, and MadMan to kick 15 in a surprise return. Is Paten number 53? Don't mind Skye's defence either. There's a lot of old heads down there that manage to keep it calm and controlled. They will definitely have their work cut out against Mick Gorman and Big Gus. How do you normally go against the big bloke in the ruck blac? Pat Malone will have to have a good one as well I reckon. Should be close, will tip Skye which I'm sure doesn't surprise anyone who's read anything I've written in the last few weeks.

And I did tip you boys against Dandy didn't I? I'm pretty sure I was going for Mount the first week but thought you guys would win as well.

Sorry disco, going for Skye. Vinny to get 150 touches, and MadMan to kick 15 in a surprise return. Is Paten number 53? Don't mind Skye's defence either. There's a lot of old heads down there that manage to keep it calm and controlled. They will definitely have their work cut out against Mick Gorman and Big Gus. How do you normally go against the big bloke in the ruck blac? Pat Malone will have to have a good one as well I reckon. Should be close, will tip Skye which I'm sure doesn't surprise anyone who's read anything I've written in the last few weeks.
Thats ok Frank your entitled to your opinion think you 0 and 2 so far ;) hehe tipping vinny or pates will line up on me after speaking to pates after the game he did say the 3 players cant remember if it was mad man said a defender the captain and someone else. Hopefully 3 changes to many unsettles them!