• Please read this post on the rules on BigFooty regarding posting copyright material, including fair dealing rules. Repeat infringements could see your account limited or closed.

SFNL Div 3 2017

He only got two..: but he was reported 4 days after we played them, black rock had their own footage from the far side of the ground..: their footage made the incident look worse than the sfl footage..:
But if their footage shows what happened to dalton makes it look bad at all guarantee they will use it

LOL yeah Black Rock has invested in special cameras that can edit footage to show events that actually never took place

Anyway its all good when you are on Centrelink and have nowhere to be on a Monday but most blokes actually have jobs in the league so might be wise not to be a thug then you have nothing to worry about

LOL yeah Black Rock has invested in special cameras that can edit footage to show events that actually never took place

Anyway its all good when you are on Centrelink and have nowhere to be on a Monday but most blokes actually have jobs in the league so might be wise not to be a thug then you have nothing to worry about

Out of all of this discussion, all I can see is that the league actually should be filming ALL games and having them reviewed for incidents..

Every club has snipers and most don't get caught, but video review would allow clubs and league to have the same opportunities as one another to see incidents after the fact.

No room in the game for snipers..

Out of all of this discussion, all I can see is that the league actually should be filming ALL games and having them reviewed for incidents..

Every club has snipers and most don't get caught, but video review would allow clubs and league to have the same opportunities as one another to see incidents after the fact.

Some clubs have more than others

Heaven forbid that Black Rock have a camera at their games.
First and foremost i'm sure it's a great tool for the coaching staff to review post game what worked and what didn't, how the opposition set up etc.
It's a great initiative and if it helps rub out any thuggery it can only be a good thing for the division.

Guess ill hang the boots and the knuckles up then #snipelyf

On SM-G930F using BigFooty.com mobile app

Wow, is it me or has Tiggies1990 aka the alleged Ashwood advocate deleted all his posts from today after trashing the tribunal and umpires on here.

At least you can see his comments on heaps of responses

don't think we will see Tiggies here again.

at least he posts footy related comments unlike u who seems to spend all ur time trying to cause $hit with other posters......
i'd be quite happy if we didn't see u again. would save my eyes a lot of crap that's for sure......

at least he posts footy related comments unlike u who seems to spend all ur time trying to cause $hit with other posters......
i'd be quite happy if we didn't see u again. would save my eyes a lot of crap that's for sure......

yeah related posts crapping on the tribunal and umpires who have outed one of his players TWICE for 5 weeks and not allowing them any response on a public forum, that does his club a hell of a great service.

Get sad fella :'(:'(:'(:'(

yeah related posts crapping on the tribunal and umpires who have outed one of his players TWICE for 5 weeks and not allowing them any response on a public forum, that does his club a hell of a great service.

Get sad fella :'(:'(:'(:'(
I disagree with dale getting reported the first time because the umpire said he elbowed the bloke in the head... which there was no raised elbow what so ever... which Moorabbin confirmed... and on this matter if black rock never brought forward their footage he never would have been reported... nothing wrong with teams recording games and using it but don't make up bullshit saying the player broke their wrist etc .
all anyone does on here is Talk shit because no one can really defend themselves besides falc and a couple others... because if this was a Facebook group and it a forum you wouldn't talk a tenth of the shot you do... and if you did then money matters and a few others would have belted you a few times over...
ya can't come on here and defend a team mate without copping an absolute belting and for that I'm not gunna bother with this crap anymore.
Good luck with the rest of the season and all playing finals and fingers crossed we see improvement from dandy sandown and Moorabbin next year!
And ps bouncey... you have no fans

I disagree with dale getting reported the first time because the umpire said he elbowed the bloke in the head... which there was no raised elbow what so ever... which Moorabbin confirmed... and on this matter if black rock never brought forward their footage he never would have been reported... nothing wrong with teams recording games and using it but don't make up bullshit saying the player broke their wrist etc .
all anyone does on here is Talk shit because no one can really defend themselves besides falc and a couple others... because if this was a Facebook group and it a forum you wouldn't talk a tenth of the shot you do... and if you did then money matters and a few others would have belted you a few times over...
ya can't come on here and defend a team mate without copping an absolute belting and for that I'm not gunna bother with this crap anymore.
Good luck with the rest of the season and all playing finals and fingers crossed we see improvement from dandy sandown and Moorabbin next year!

Here you go again, crying poor, trashing the tribunal decisions.

End of day, reported twice, got 5 weeks and you can whinge and cry all you like about it no one cares.

You also state no one here can defend themselves and your trashing the umpires and opposition players by saying they are liars without them defending themselves. No one on here has seen the videos or elbows and injuries but on behalf of The Ashwood Football club you think it's right to post on here your side of the reports where everyone you are trashing cannot defend themselves. Give it a break princess.

Anyway, goodbye and good riddance and take Adrianna with ya.

End of day, reported twice, got 5 weeks and you can whinge and cry all you like about it no one cares and as the advocate you need to learn.

You also state no one here can defend themselves and your trashing the umpires and opposition players by saying they are liars without them defending themselves. I think Ashwood needs a new advocate. Give it a break princess.

What's the bet ? How long till we see tiggie again ?
It won't be long he loves this crap haha

Always been a fan tiggies. Dun worry about bouncey. Hes got extra marital affairs to worry about. Divorce is alot worse then tribunal haha

On SM-G930F using BigFooty.com mobile app

End of day, reported twice, got 5 weeks and you can whinge and cry all you like about it no one cares.

You also state no one here can defend themselves and your trashing the umpires and opposition players by saying they are liars without them defending themselves. No one on here has seen the videos or elbows and injuries but on behalf of The Ashwood Football club you think it's right to post on here your side of the reports where everyone you are trashing cannot defend themselves. Give it a break princess.

he gave an opinion on his side of events. that is exactly what a forum is for, not trolls like u who think they are better than everyone else. I rarely post on here but ur continual stupidity and hijacking of this thread has led me to have my say. the sooner u are gone the better it will be for all us who enjoy reading the opinions of others.....

Another interesting round were the top 5 could be rejiggered.

Hallam and Doveton : Hallam for me which will keep Dover on 48
Lyndhurst v Ashwood : Actually think Lyndhurst can do the job here. Big ground and they have been consistently competitive this year. Ashwood on 52
Hillbillies over Sandown so they go to 52 and take 3rd
Lyndale v BR: hard contest at Lyndale so will BR trip up at this stage. Lyndale has scoring power with KP on 60 goals. BR just to keep 5th.

Race for that double as each club will need it due to evenness.

Another interesting round were the top 5 could be rejiggered.

Hallam and Doveton : Hallam for me which will keep Dover on 48
Lyndhurst v Ashwood : Actually think Lyndhurst can do the job here. Big ground and they have been consistently competitive this year. Ashwood on 52
Hillbillies over Sandown so they go to 52 and take 3rd
Lyndale v BR: hard contest at Lyndale so will BR trip up at this stage. Lyndale has scoring power with KP on 60 goals. BR just to keep 5th.

Race for that double as each club will need it due to evenness.
739 goal wind the only thing keeping Lyndhurst competitive...

When will the league hierarchy take action on this division? Not sure what they will do BUT a 220 and 157 belting is bad for the league and when 3rd last beat last by 125 points it's time to take action of some kind. If CPL do that to Dandenong, what will Hallam do? Especially if they have the first week of the finals off.......

And what can the league do?

They can't make good footballers play for these clubs. They can educate each club's committee on how to effectively run a football club, but that doesn't mean they will run it successfully, and therefore attract better players.

You can lead a horse to water, but you can't make them drink.

And what can the league do?

They can't make good footballers play for these clubs. They can educate each club's committee on how to effectively run a football club, but that doesn't mean they will run it successfully, and therefore attract better players.

You can lead a horse to water, but you can't make them drink.

Like I said, not sure, but they'd better do something because I'm not sure they'd be able to improve without league help, given the fact that these clubs are basically on top of each other with another 6-7 clubs who are much better options than playing in Div 3 SFNL and getting smashed?

I agree that there are too many clubs in that area, and they have all been stuck in div 3 for the most part, and a few clubs need to be proactive in exploring possible mergers before their clubs die off completely.

SFNL Div 3 2017