Thegibbsgamble
I beg to meg
- Oct 28, 2017
- AFL Club
- Adelaide
- Banned
Grange Beach cafe is where a bunch of dirty old men hang out
Yeah but with Covid that audience base would have to be getting smaller..Mate, Leon Byner is listened to by most over 60s in Adelaide.
Tredrea would be my tip to take his spot.Not sure it fits here but Mark Bickley has been moved on from Fiveaa.
It's not that bad...I like to catch blue swimmers down at the jetty.Can we remove any association to Grange Beach from here, it’s a great quiet place along the coast and I’d prefer Henley to retain the footy forum c0ckwomblers not Grange.
Thanks in advance.
Ps, Grange Beach is terrible, don’t go there.
You know this?Grange Beach cafe is where a bunch of dirty old men hang out
The Problem?Grange Beach cafe is where a bunch of dirty old men hang out
So Bicks confirmed leaving, but Tredders says he's staying at 9 but will be a "contributor" to the 5AA show.
The Gibberer in a former life on BF...The Problem?
Follow a paleo diet with occasional binge. I'm an old man who gets adult women of all ages wet. yet i watch the news and they rekon i should have cancer, be fat, brain damage and all, after studies on mice and paleo.
go figure.
can also get 2 1 hour erections a day. Must be all the cancer the scientists say i have.
I had totally forgotten that post..... Wow.The Gibberer in a former life on BF...
You know this?
How?
It's still there in all it's glory unfortunately.I had totally forgotten that post..... Wow.
Stay tuned.........ratingsRowey said 2 positive Crows announcements next week
Rowies going to contribute a fair bit to this thread. Even though most rumours are crap on here, its still fun to read.Rowey said 2 positive Crows announcements next week
Bet they're both very small re-signings, like Keays and MackayRowey said 2 positive Crows announcements next week
No, it sounds off field. A caller rang saying we need to get rid of management, Rowie then said there will be two positive announcements. He went on to say those responsible will be backed in to fix it but we will be bringing in good football people.Bet they're both very small re-signings, like Keays and Mackay
(Not saying re-signing either isn't a positive, rather not necessarily 'big news')
Could be Soloman and Rendell, maybe? IIRC Rowe has been on the Rendell to Crows train for a while nowNo, it sounds off field. A caller rang saying we need to get rid of management, Rowie then said there will be two positive announcements. He went on to say those responsible will be backed in to fix it but we will be bringing in good football people.
Nope.Jarrod Walsh still got a gig???
Not convinced Rendell would be a great get.Could be Soloman and Rendell, maybe? IIRC Rowe has been on the Rendell to Crows train for a while now
yep NEIL and BALME...make it so make it so make it soRowey said 2 positive Crows announcements next week
If anything I reckon it'll be in some sort of consultancy role for our recruiting department. Hamish will still be top dog, obviouslyNot convinced Rendell would be a great get.
But it does fit Roweys narrative
Would require Matt to park his large ego, working under his former understudyIf anything I reckon it'll be in some sort of consultancy role for our recruiting department. Hamish will still be top dog, obviously