I'm surprised Kenno didn't get this with the title of "Thomas walks out on Collingwood!"
He has a crook ankle, surely it would be 'Thomas hops out on Collingwood'
AFLW 2024 - Round 10 - Chat, game threads, injury lists, team lineups and more.
I'm surprised Kenno didn't get this with the title of "Thomas walks out on Collingwood!"
So thats now our CEO, our coach, our head of fitness, and 'their' now best midfielder. Have to have a laugh at how these minnows Blues have fallen. They are rummaging around our toes picking up our axed scraps.
Surprisingly noAnd you didn't before?
Collingwood fuked up majorly.
I'm following Carlton now.
I guess you know more than the Blues then....
"Carlton is understood to be satisfied with specialists' medical reports on Thomas' ankle and are prepared to give him a four year deal"
He is getting paid as much as Pendlebury. Kind of pits it into perspective.
genuine gun and plays his best footy under MM.
Mick wouldn't have got him on board unless the ankle checked out. Shane Rogers did state that we had sought several opinions, so assuming all is good, a big finals player, big get for us.
Gee, that wouldn't be because his last uninjured year was when Mick was still coaching us, would it?
"What a rort!"
I bet Mick is disgusted by himself.
I have heard through the medical grapevine that his ankle is shot.
$700K for 4 years for a player with a shot ankle is a lot of coin.....
I'd rather be keeping Daisy than Swan.
So thats now our CEO, our coach, our head of fitness, and 'their' now best midfielder. Have to have a laugh at how these minnows Blues have fallen. They are rummaging around our toes picking up our axed scraps.
Even if Daisy replicated his best form for four more years, I'd rather Swan. Every. Day. Ludicrous.
Even Jordan Russell! Oh, hang on..