- Oct 19, 2020
- AFL Club
- Richmond
He is still miles better than Tyler SonsieKmac yes very experienced and likeable bloke but his on field game play does not show that his way past it.
Careful the natives still reckon Sonsie is a ripperHe is still miles better than Tyler Sonsie
he didn't play like one all seasonCareful the natives still reckon Sonsie is a ripper
The only thing Sonsie will be ripping next season is farts on the couch. He ain’t got it.Careful the natives still reckon Sonsie is a ripper
Saints are negotiating with WCE to be apart of the baker deal.
It's going to be great when he's with Channel 7... they only have 1 decent footy program (front bar) and he's definitely not going to be part of thatKane being Kane on footy furnace. God it's going to be amazing when he is wrong (as he is most times) and we squeeze everything we can out of these trades.
Melbourne need a tall forward - maybe at 5 they reach for Armstrong and then have 9 for best available.
Take it. We're not getting another top 3 pick without shooting ourselves in the foot next year. Hard to see us getting off the bottom so it'd be involving pick 1. Pick 1 next year could be better than all these kids.The next 3 days are going to be enjoyable watching posters melt when deals they wanted aren't
FWIW the deals I have being done which I knoww will not be everyone's ideal scenario:
Bolton to Dockers for 10, 18 & 30
Baker & 30 to WCE for 8 & 26 who get 7, 8 & 27 from Saints for 3 & 26.
Rioli 51, 61, 70 to Suns for 6 & 23
Leaves us with:
1, 6, 8, 10, 18 20, 23, 24 & 76
It's going to be great when he's with Channel 7... they only have 1 decent footy program (front bar) and he's definitely not going to be part of that
We need a melting hall of fame, there's been some epics over the years.The next 3 days are going to be enjoyable watching posters melt when deals they wanted aren't
FWIW the deals I have being done which I knoww will not be everyone's ideal scenario:
Leaves us with:
#1 will be when Lalor slides to 7 and we pick 3 other players before him and he ends at saintsWe need a melting hall of fame, there's been some epics over the years.
That worksThe next 3 days are going to be enjoyable watching posters melt when deals they wanted aren't
Leaves us with:
I think FOS is absolute quality, however I don't think there is another quality bull like Lalor in this draft. Especially top-end. Hence why I think we will take him at #1..#1 will be when Lalor slides to 7 and we pick 3 other players before him and he ends at saints
We need a melting hall of fame, there's been some epics over the years.
Kane harsh on Balta contract extension because he is injury proned.
Yet speaks favorably about Weitering signing a 6 year extension who has been injured more than Balta....
Imbecile.
Best melt for the most unrealistic trade proposalneed a criteria
Best melt for the most unrealistic trade proposal
Best melt for the most realistic trade proposal
Best melt for another clubs trade
Best melt for pick trades
Best melt for FA band compensation
LOL pick 8 and an upgrade in our favour and you're bagging other posters trade wishesThe next 3 days are going to be enjoyable watching posters melt when deals they wanted aren't
Leaves us with:
LOL pick 8 and an upgrade in our favour and you're bagging other posters trade wishes
Why do you think you haven't flogged off pick 13 yet?We won’t be doing that, the issue for Richmond is that if you accept 6 for Rioli right at the deadline on Wednesday, there won’t be time for you to deal it for 2 or 3 really.
I guess you could wait till Wednesday morning but I feel like it’d be easier for you to do it Monday and get it out of the way considering how many other trades Richmond has to do?
We won’t be doing that, the issue for Richmond is that if you accept 6 for Rioli right at the deadline on Wednesday, there won’t be time for you to deal it for 2 or 3 really.
I guess you could wait till Wednesday morning but I feel like it’d be easier for you to do it Monday and get it out of the way considering how many other trades Richmond has to do?
It's where I do myPosting on the dunny once again I see…