Werewolf WereWolf in a Manger, Cub got croaked but wolves win!

They got lucky. If a seer or vig was lynched then we'd all be crazy rioting.
You miss 100% of the shots you don’t take. I figured evils would start trying to lynch each other eventually. As I said I wished it was a multi-lynch and really wipe out a bunch. At this stage of the draft most going up for lynch are likely evil (at least for a couple of votes).

And a flog is now outed, without protection tonight, with vampires in play. Risky is an understatement.

So it was 3KZ you were trying to save?
No. I couldn't give a **** who died. I have no information.

Good way to deflect from your head when you thought you were a goner.
I literally just picked out and lynched the Godfather. You're welcome. 👍

We’ll review the thread don’t worry.
VoterVote#
3KZZergMinion939
AURJslammin970
BEastonZergMinion909
BFewZergMinion1002
BluelegsTheInjuryFactory868
CFGralin878
ClarkeMZergMinion1021
dank420_TheInjuryFactory871
DemurePrincessZergMinion959
GralinBFew952
Jmoo Wan3KZ935
JslamminZergMinion956
MarcMaverickZergMinion1020
MeJslammin971
Pie 4 LifeZergMinion923
RU_ZergMinion884
TheInjuryFactory3KZ873
TheWizardMelonZergMinion933
ZergMinionBEaston957

make it a bit easier for you, this is what I got mate

Clarkey has been all over the place
VoterVote#
3KZZergMinion939
AURJslammin970
BEastonZergMinion909
BFewZergMinion1002
BluelegsTheInjuryFactory868
CFGralin878
ClarkeMZergMinion1021
dank420_TheInjuryFactory871
DemurePrincessZergMinion959
GralinBFew952
Jmoo Wan3KZ935
JslamminZergMinion956
MarcMaverickZergMinion1020
MeJslammin971
Pie 4 LifeZergMinion923
RU_ZergMinion884
TheInjuryFactory3KZ873
TheWizardMelonZergMinion933
ZergMinionBEaston957

make it a bit easier for you, this is what I got mate
Reckon the vote changes will give us the most info.

If you are then good. Good luck
King Tenz knew the plan yesterday so I’ll back em’ to work out what to do tonight.

Vig also know knows flogs and doc so as long as they don’t hit themselves we should be right.

Clarkey has been all over the place

Reckon the vote changes will give us the most info.
VoterFinal Vote#Prior Votes
3KZZergMinion939TheInjuryFactory904
BFewZergMinion1002BEaston862Pie 4 Life992
ClarkeMZergMinion1021BEaston8583KZ880ZergMinion913TheInjuryFactory983
Jmoo Wan3KZ935Gralin882
MeJslammin971TheInjuryFactory866
Pie 4 LifeZergMinion923TheInjuryFactory865
TheWizardMelonZergMinion933Gralin881
ZergMinionBEaston957Gralin8983KZ936

shoutout ClarkeM for changing votes a million times

King Tenz knew the plan yesterday so I’ll back em’ to work out what to do tonight.

Vig also know knows flogs and doc so as long as they don’t hit themselves we should be right.
What's King Tenz?

Werewolf WereWolf in a Manger, Cub got croaked but wolves win!