Western Bulldogs - worst 2nd placed team ever?

The mighty super_phaser does it again.

owned_kid.jpg

Oh dear.

The first slice of luck that goes AGAINST the Bradburys this year (dud Addison going down with an injury) and a rabble like carltank steamroll them.

Only luck separating them from their bottom 4 form from last season. :D :D :D :D :D

Oh dear.

The first slice of luck that goes AGAINST the Bradburys this year (dud Addison going down with an injury) and a rabble like carltank steamroll them.

Only luck separating them from their bottom 4 form from last season. :D :D :D :D :D

Now here is an absolute genius...
This logic should hopefully get him out of the Psyc. ward

I get mileage from every thread since Fagboy finds it necessary to reply to every one of my posts. :)

You poor poor soul,

At least you have your carer posting for you again...
helps you get through your lonely day.

Its Ok to be different, however, putting the James Hird figurines in your
rectum.. just doesn't do anything for other posters

Time for bed little guzzle bum.. time to dream of your litte mate Elton.

Sweet dreams Bum jockey

After watching you clowns shame the game of Aussie Rules on Friday night I have come to the conclusion that the Dees are the worst 16th team ever.
Scary thing is, they aren't likely to recover anytime soon. Given Hawthorn pulled out of their merger deal, perhaps the Dees can finally get one back by relocating to Tasmania permanently. Tassie Demons/Devils would work there, surely. Would probably be closer to the MCG than the facilities out in whopp whoop they're proposing now.

The fact is, i probably know more about football then any of you, and it doesn't matter who i go for. All i know his the Bradbury's are the worst top 3 team i have ever seen.

Lol bragging on the internet.

Scary thing is, they aren't likely to recover anytime soon. Given Hawthorn pulled out of their merger deal, perhaps the Dees can finally get one back by relocating to Tasmania permanently. Tassie Demons/Devils would work there, surely. Would probably be closer to the MCG than the facilities out in whopp whoop they're proposing now.

They can merge with us.

We'll give them a training base at Arden St, we can call ourselves North Melbourne, we'll give them a jumper they can be proud of, and in return they can let us play at the MCG and give all our supporters free MCC memberships.

Sounds good to me:thumbsu:

1997: Got wooden spoon. Next year made a PF

1999: Came 14th. Next year made GF

2001: Came 11th. Next year was so close to winning the SF against adelaide.

2003: Came 14th. Dominated the next season being ontop of the ladder with 4 rounds left but ended up choking and being eliminated early in finals.

2007: Came 14th. Next season ??

We're a rollercoaster on the way back up baby.

You know squat idiot.

Stop boasting.

I love the Melbourne fans bagging the team currently sitting third. Only on Bigfooty

pretty odd isnt it...

especially as he has really nothing to run on... i mean, how many goals did they score in the first half of footy on friday night? none?

Ha Ha, hilarious.

Yep, you sure sound like you know what you're talking about. Not sure why the rest of us bother.

Where do you go, incidentally? To the snow? To the western suburbs of Sydney? It's a shame you can't go any lower on the ladder.

"I go for the Bulldogs." Yeah, I remember when I last said that. I said it to the kid that sat next to me during finger-painting at kinder.

Western Bulldogs - worst 2nd placed team ever?