What's happening in the Bendigo Football League #3

Mate you are a deadset **** head! I want you down at training tomorow night so i can smash ya fat face in then you will see how tough we really are, if you havnt had a look on sportsbet we are equal favorites for the flag ya ****in ******!

Can you post the link to the odds for 2010?

I just logged on and could not find it. Please be quick as you may be on a little red holiday.

Mate you are a deadset **** head! I want you down at training tomorow night so i can smash ya fat face in then you will see how tough we really are, if you havnt had a look on sportsbet we are equal favorites for the flag ya ****in ******!

Ha ha you simple minded dead shit.
People like you are the reason why your club cops a bagging.
The fact that kyneton are being very busy with their recruiting is a good sign for the club, but once pin dick loud mouths like you get on here and try to settle everything with the pathetic line "i'll smash your face in" it makes the place look like shit.
The only reason you would be down at training is to check out all the new sausage on show in the showers afterwards.
I hate kyneton as a town that isnt to hard to work out, and i think it is good that the footy club is doing all it can to become competitive again , but its a long long road to fix a club that has been down for so long and you dont deserve at all to be flag favourites after the shocking past few years you have had.
Perhaps stick to playing "h" grade ( that itself shows what a joke you are, do they bowl under arm to you down there?)
if i was on kfc committee i would be putting a muzzle on bean smokers like you as you undo all the positives with your crap.

Ha ha you simple minded dead shit.
People like you are the reason why your club cops a bagging.
The fact that kyneton are being very busy with their recruiting is a good sign for the club, but once pin dick loud mouths like you get on here and try to settle everything with the pathetic line "i'll smash your face in" it makes the place look like shit.
The only reason you would be down at training is to check out all the new sausage on show in the showers afterwards.
I hate kyneton as a town that isnt to hard to work out, and i think it is good that the footy club is doing all it can to become competitive again , but its a long long road to fix a club that has been down for so long and you dont deserve at all to be flag favourites after the shocking past few years you have had.
Perhaps stick to playing "h" grade ( that itself shows what a joke you are, do they bowl under arm to you down there?)
if i was on kfc committee i would be putting a muzzle on bean smokers like you as you undo all the positives with your crap.

How has saying 6 new recruits for the club turned into H grade cricket?? haha you ****ing retarted **** face! I cant exactly say ive ever played H grade so get your facts strate mate!

Speaking of facts - which betting agent has listed Kyneton fav for the flag? You sure you were not looking at the spoon odds?

Are you looking forward to eyeing off all the new meat at training?
James house would be the dip stick that started off the rumour that the lancefield boys are heading to kyneton.

Are you putting your dole money on the mighty tigers winning the flag, perhaps if you up your house burgularies to say three a week you could make a big bet !
Im sure the people at sportsbet would be pissing their pants with laughter every time they took a bet on kyneton winning the flag.

Are you looking forward to eyeing off all the new meat at training?
James house would be the dip stick that started off the rumour that the lancefield boys are heading to kyneton.

Are you putting your dole money on the mighty tigers winning the flag, perhaps if you up your house burgularies to say three a week you could make a big bet !
Im sure the people at sportsbet would be pissing their pants with laughter every time they took a bet on kyneton winning the flag.

Who the **** is james house?? Get back to the 2nd rate RDFL where you belong mate!

Speaking of facts - which betting agent has listed Kyneton fav for the flag? You sure you were not looking at the spoon odds?

You no whats funny i dont have anything against Gisborne as a town or a football club, i have quite a few family members who live there and follow Gisborne everyweek... yes to away games in which you wouldnt be able to becasue there are no free taxi sevices to bendigo...
also im quite good mates with ty elliott and big footy come up in convo today in the surf shop and i asked did he no who you were, and he says he has a pretty good idea and that ur just a complete *** wit who isnt even like at the club.. how does that feel

Bloody hell kids give it a rest. Surely something else is going on in the league. Has Leigh Davies been appointed as AC at South??

who died and made you father to all roota?

if you dont like what people write then dont read it its simple, instead of trolling threads and doing a huge ammount of ass kissing like you do some people actually get on here to have a opinion and i reckon its great that not everyone agrees with everyone.
would be a boring place if that was the case.
are you one of those people who ring the television stations up and complain that theres to much swearing or you caught a slight glimpse of a womens ass in a background shot ?
let them have there fun , easy way to miss it all is to scroll down real quick!
nighty night ass kisser xoxox

You no whats funny i dont have anything against Gisborne as a town or a football club, i have quite a few family members who live there and follow Gisborne everyweek... yes to away games in which you wouldnt be able to becasue there are no free taxi sevices to bendigo...
also im quite good mates with ty elliott and big footy come up in convo today in the surf shop and i asked did he no who you were, and he says he has a pretty good idea and that ur just a complete *** wit who isnt even like at the club.. how does that feel

But you also know what is funny - I don't have a anything against Kyneton or the football club - hang on - yes I do the town stinks and the football club are responsible for a lot of the flithy smell!!

And I feel great - but I have the luxury of being able to breathe clean fresh air. Hooray for fresh air!!

If you want to turn it back to footy instead of skinky Kyneton how about have a go at the BenFL team of the decade. Its the off season (sorry Kyneton that is all year round for you) and things are boring.

Noms for Gis - L Saunders, M Barham, M Fitzgerald, S Reaper (sorry Tigers we claim him), S Elsum (him 2), R Sharp, O Messoudi. If you want to count players that did not play for long but were guns - D Houlihan and A James.

If you want to turn it back to footy instead of skinky Kyneton how about have a go at the BenFL team of the decade. Its the off season (sorry Kyneton that is all year round for you) and things are boring.

Noms for Gis - L Saunders, M Barham, M Fitzgerald, S Reaper (sorry Tigers we claim him), S Elsum (him 2), R Sharp, O Messoudi. If you want to count players that did not play for long but were guns - D Houlihan and A James.

elsum and reaper played in more g.f for kyneton so there ours sorry...

and im not at all surprised you didnt refer to your good mate ty elliot that reckons ur a goat and wants you out of the club

i cant help but think KA is a 4 year old who logs on during the day while his mummy isnt watchtn...:confused:

oi chaboo, can we pls. talk about footy and recent signings
u wanted to can the radio war outings n chatter, and we did --- what about all this sh*te on the last cuppla pages

:confused:wot did u n other posters think about kynton's 3 recent signings.
maybe more 2 cum, too.

oi chaboo, can we pls. talk about footy and recent signings
u wanted to can the radio war outings n chatter, and we did --- what about all this sh*te on the last cuppla pages

:confused:wot did u n other posters think about kynton's 3 recent signings.
maybe more 2 cum, too.

Kynetons 3 signings are all going t0 be quality players for the club.. and i can confirm that there will be at least 6 more annouced in the week or so with only one of them beig an R.D.F.L player

anyone heard any thing out of flat?? over heard a bit of talk at the pub that there is a number of players thinking/wanting to go can anyone confirm that there are players going or the players thinking of going

have they recruited anyone ??? at all haven't heard much for a while ?

Kynetons 3 signings are all going t0 be quality players for the club.. and i can confirm that there will be at least 6 more annouced in the week or so with only one of them beig an R.D.F.L player
Davis 24, Last year Kyneton had some good young players who were tied up with the Bombers and the Pioneers - Redpath and the likes.

What is their future in 2010?

GO TIGES!!

As an old Kyneton boy I would like to wish the Tiges good luck in 2010!

ps did anyone see the recent Epicure liftout in The Age (that is the big paper). It ran a special on the great restaurants in Darley! Or was it Sunbury? Or maybe it was Gisborne? I can't remember now, all those years of sniffing up the meatworks stench has fried my brain!!

Some of you monkeys need to get ur asses off the computer, and down to the clubs u support and help out. The amount of time you waste on here being hero's potting each other, think of the good you could do for your club.

Back to footy, Square and Eaglehawk look like being the dominant forces with some key signings. After all the talk regarding the bombers two's players, being filtered back into the BFL to make it stronger, who have these lads being snapped up by?? I imagine there would be a few players to filter back to the local clubs

I agree with Roota, I'm all for a little banter on here and the voicing of opinions but some of the childish crap between certain posters demeans the board.

I have heard that South have signed Davies as A/C as someone has already pointed out and also heard one of flat stars may also be on the move. Square's pulled up stumps on their recruiting as they are happy with what they have got. Very interesting to see that kyneton are equal flag favourites. I'd suggest they will improve dramitically and will be hard to beat at home but i wouldn't get carried away with flag favouritism.
Doesn't Kyneton have a QEO hoodoo dating back to the turn of this century?

anyone heard any thing out of flat?? over heard a bit of talk at the pub that there is a number of players thinking/wanting to go can anyone confirm that there are players going or the players thinking of going

have they recruited anyone ??? at all haven't heard much for a while ?

I heard today that Darryl Wislon signed with Castlemaine last night and has suggested a few players are coming with him.

All unconfirmed at this stage though, I will try and find out for sure and report back.

I agree with Roota, I'm all for a little banter on here and the voicing of opinions but some of the childish crap between certain posters demeans the board.

I have heard that South have signed Davies as A/C as someone has already pointed out and also heard one of flat stars may also be on the move. Square's pulled up stumps on their recruiting as they are happy with what they have got. Very interesting to see that kyneton are equal flag favourites. I'd suggest they will improve dramitically and will be hard to beat at home but i wouldn't get carried away with flag favouritism.
Doesn't Kyneton have a QEO hoodoo dating back to the turn of this century?

Where are you seeing this? Do you have a link?