• Please read this post on the rules on BigFooty regarding posting copyright material, including fair dealing rules. Repeat infringements could see your account limited or closed.

What's happening in the Bendigo Football League

Wazza: Thanks for finally telling BF that there is something finally happening at the top end of the Flat. The language that you commonly use is enough that people just want to ignore this thread because of your constant s h i t and dribble. Alot of the comments from BF users are genuine. So give some thought to BF writers before slinging off.

From Neverwasbeen2

Wazza , you are not adding any credability to the Flat with this aggro. I hope it all works out for the club. What a great challenge it will be for the new coach- he will have nothing to lose and he will have the chance to mould the club for the next few years.

From Ringo1

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Hxt2_Co4eoU

Massive documentary tonight. On SBS at 10pm "The Smashing Machine" is on. It follows the life of Ultimate Fighter - Mark "Kings Army" Kerr.

Above is a small clip. If like Bears Boy 10pm is to late then you should tape it. Trust me on this - not to be missed!!

What great value you added here queenie! the life of a no-hoper meat heat drug addict! who you name after yourself!

Have you finished high school yet?

You idolise meatheads like this clown!

You are the king of big footy chubbs, and don't let anyone tell you diff!

"Dearly beloved we are gathered here today to join Warren and Kings Army in holy matrimony"

Ahh yes i can see it all now but sadly for you two idiots the government rightly or wrongly does not allow such unions to take place. So i suppose there is nothing left to do but head to Europe, take your vows, lube up and bastardize each other to death.
You both carry on like a gay married couple so why not take the plunge im sure you will make each other very happy.
OR you could both shut the F UCK up!!:thumbsdown:

"Dearly beloved we are gathered here today to join Warren and Kings Army in holy matrimony"

Ahh yes i can see it all now but sadly for you two idiots the government rightly or wrongly does not allow such unions to take place. So i suppose there is nothing left to do but head to Europe, take your vows, lube up and bastardize each other to death.
You both carry on like a gay married couple so why not take the plunge im sure you will make each other very happy.
OR you could both shut the F UCK up!!:thumbsdown:

Love your work Hound!, love your work. Bout time some1 said it, this is a footy thread if you want to abuse eachother do it over private messages

Don't know about you guys (except Warren) but I'm boycotting him. Perhaps if we all did the samre then we could get back to real footy issues instead of indulging someone that obviously wants to ruin this thread-Bye Warren!!!:mad:

Ha ha ha,

ringo ringo ringo..... oh no, i'm going to get boycotted!!

Ha ha, you take all this ********** pretty seriously don't you.... lighten up a bit mate, this is a bull********** footy forum, everyone has a bull********** name, everyone talks **********.... if it were fair dinkum people wouldn't hide behind a name to say what they feel, i think its mainly for littel men who nobody listens to in real life..... this is where you little men feel alive...wake up to yourself!

I'm sorry if i have offended anyone by making light of this pi$$ boring thread.... i really am....

please, please don't boycott me, i won't be able to sleep at night.

Ha ha ha,

ringo ringo ringo..... oh no, i'm going to get boycotted!!

Ha ha, you take all this ********** pretty seriously don't you.... lighten up a bit mate, this is a bull********** footy forum, everyone has a bull********** name, everyone talks **********.... if it were fair dinkum people wouldn't hide behind a name to say what they feel, i think its mainly for littel men who nobody listens to in real life..... this is where you little men feel alive...wake up to yourself!

I'm sorry if i have offended anyone by making light of this pi$$ boring thread.... i really am....

please, please don't boycott me, i won't be able to sleep at night.

Warren i know i'm only new to this game, i might have ruffled a few feathers and stirred the pot down the south end of the calder on the Barham issue (let's leave that as water under the bridge lads), but i get the feeling you've got about as much respect from the other contributors on this thread as Shannon Millward does towards the Flat committee.

I think the tribe has spoken.

Kyneton news for you boys. Else has confirmed his intentions to sign, Scerri has signed and is trying to get a couple of Melbourne based Bendigo Bombers to car pool with him back one night a week for training. He won't tell me their names, but tells me Neville is confident. They are also trying to lure Elsum home from Doutta Stars in the EDFL to finish his career. Sam Young is 100% to return, his old man is coaching the 2's, and he to is trying to bring mates with him. I think they just need some height and the could be pushing finals.

Warren i know i'm only new to this game, i might have ruffled a few feathers and stirred the pot down the south end of the calder on the Barham issue (let's leave that as water under the bridge lads), but i get the feeling you've got about as much respect from the other contributors on this thread as Shannon Millward does towards the Flat committee.

I think the tribe has spoken.

Kyneton news for you boys. Else has confirmed his intentions to sign, Scerri has signed and is trying to get a couple of Melbourne based Bendigo Bombers to car pool with him back one night a week for training. He won't tell me their names, but tells me Neville is confident. They are also trying to lure Elsum home from Doutta Stars in the EDFL to finish his career. Sam Young is 100% to return, his old man is coaching the 2's, and he to is trying to bring mates with him. I think they just need some height and the could be pushing finals.

Hey this is huge news for the kyneton football club these signings will make the tiger boys a team to beat next yr... Jumpingjackflash do you have any involvement with the kyneton football club..... if not who is the source to all this wonderful information

earlier in the year ppl were talking about how proffessional some BFL clubs are these days including some very good quality websites. 2 clubs Golden Square and kyneton had very good websites but i have lost the web address for these can anyone post them again and is there any clubs with new websites?

Hey this is huge news for the kyneton football club these signings will make the tiger boys a team to beat next yr... Jumpingjackflash do you have any involvement with the kyneton football club..... if not who is the source to all this wonderful information

i no longer have involvement at kyneton, however i've been involved there and in the bfl in the past. i'm now involved in footy in the metro area, however still have strong links to the place and the league.

Has anyone got anymore news on Luke Beattie is he of to sunbury next year or is he going to stay with south