Banter Who will be Better in 2025, Collingwood or Carlton? Part 4

Banter threads are not to be taken too seriously. Have fun. Let others have fun.

Who will be better in 2025

• Collingwood

Votes: 110 51.4%
  • Carlton

Votes: 104 48.6%

Your honour everyone knows it, the prosecution rest it's case lol.
Your ignorance of Sir Kennneth flukes disgraceful zone rort is your problem, no one else's.

John Elliot is a byword for slime and disgrace, the way he escaped the bribery charges us thd stuff of legend on Australian law and order.
I hope every single one of our flags, we paid players under the table

Smart to get away with it
Ewan Mcgregor No GIF by Star Wars

The ghost if Soapy Vallence would cringe at your words.

Your ignorance of Sir Kennneth flukes disgraceful zone rort is your problem, no one else's.

John Elliot is a byword for slime and disgrace, the way he escaped the bribery charges us thd stuff of legend on Australian law and order.

Ewan Mcgregor No GIF by Star Wars

The ghost if Soapy Vallence would cringe at your words.
You've misfired again mate, my post was about the salary cap not country zones, keep firing you'll hit the target sooner or later, maybe.

The bottom line is...

Since teams haven't been able to cheat as a result of stringent corporate governance from the governing body, Carlton have been uncompetitive.

Unlikely that it's merely a coincidence...
Never said we didn't cheat just arguing dates so you didn't have to bud in with useless information.

Hey the cheating doesn't stop helping straight away. All those phony directorates, all those players forced to go to Carlton.

Before there was Carlton rorts and Football Socialism there was only one power.

The rest of you couldn't match us fairly, so you sold your souls and took the path of dishonour.

Hey the cheating doesn't stop helping straight away. All those phony directorates, all those players forced to go to Carlton.

The rest of you couldn't match us fairly, so you sold your souls and took the path of dishonour.
Yeah i know mate because "everyone says so."

Wah wah wah..sook sook sook ...

Banter Who will be Better in 2025, Collingwood or Carlton? Part 4