Irish BlueBagger
Ophidian Old Boys Season 37 Grand Final Winner
I'm waiting for the next multi paragraphed spiel from Gone Critical mate.From ninth Pies still looking up to Carlton.
From ninth Pies still looking up to Carlton.
Your ancient heroes like Soapy Vallence wouldn't even recognise your club. No spirit, no pride, just baseless arrogance.Well we always looked down our noses at you and we shall continue to do so.
Your ancient heroes like Soapy Vallence wouldn't even recognise your club. No spirit, no pride, just baseless arrogance.
"I hope they cheated" one poster openly stated.
Lies about who bribed whom, deflection, satisfaction with 5th place. You know old newspapers are free on line, you can read the reports about the 1910 Grand Final on Trove and other sites. These are matters of record, and the records matter.
Become the club you once were. Respected, feared, admired, imitated. Now you're an object lesson in how not to do it.
My ancestors are smiling at me, Blueshakers. Can you say the same?
Lol have another cup of coffee for christ's sake.Your ancient heroes like Soapy Vallence wouldn't even recognise your club. No spirit, no pride, just baseless arrogance.
"I hope they cheated" one poster openly stated.
Lies about who bribed whom, deflection, satisfaction with 5th place. You know old newspapers are free on line, you can read the reports about the 1910 Grand Final on Trove and other sites. These are matters of record, and the records matter.
Become the club you once were. Respected, feared, admired, imitated. Now you're an object lesson in how not to do it.
My ancestors are smiling at me, Blueshakers. Can you say the same?
Let's not open a can of worms here mate.Post about honour, Blues get confused. Checks out.
They are squatters mate.We can't even raise a finger to the direction of Victoria Park from Royal Parade. They don't even exist over there anymore. Pies reckon we have no soul ? You abandoned you suburb ya bunch of flogs
They are squatters mate.
Pies never played in Collingwood Worm, your usual FAKE NEWS.We can't even raise a finger to the direction of Victoria Park from Royal Parade. They don't even exist over there anymore. Pies reckon we have no soul ? You abandoned you suburb ya bunch of flogs
You Collimngwooders cry buckets when you have an away game at Marvel Stadium - no need to show what a doofus you can be with every post you make we already know - tell Geelong supporters that they dont have a home ground. Collingwood edie McGuired their way into priveldged seating arrangements at the G coursetesy of their corrupt mates at AFL HQ - thats the dirty business that your stinky dirty Cliub has been allwoed to get away with - "in teh mooooooodern era..."Pies never played in Collingwood Worm, your usual FAKE NEWS.
And it is called evolving Worm.
Back in the 20th century, when it was a small suburban competition, the Pies and Victoria Park in Abbotsford was a good match.
We are now well into the 21st century, the game outgrew the suburbs, it is now a national game and as the biggest club from the old VFL it made sense for the Pies to move from Abbotsford to the Melbourne sporting precinct...the Pies are the big show.
Na, tis when we get HOME games fixtured at Marvel.You Collimngwooders cry buckets when you have an away game at Marvel Stadium
Interloper, LOL the MCG wanted the Pies as they know we are the Melbourne powerhouse team, always performing and always showing up.wot a bunch of intelopers your CLub are - shame shame shame
Our home baseNa, tis when we get HOME games fixtured at Marvel.
AFL even has to use the Pies to prop up Marvel because Carlton and Essendon cant get their shit together.
Interloper, LOL the MCG wanted the Pies as they know we are the Melbourne powerhouse team, always performing and always showing up.
Pies are the perfect fit in Melbourne's premier sporting precinct.
Poor old Carlton stuck in the 20th century, where is Carlton's home these days - Optus, Marvel, the G? IMHO a big reason why have been a rabble, they missed the boat and the co-tenant situation is shizen.
after two ordinary decades where goofballs liek you have been feasting on teh inevitable death of Carlton, Carlton was either #1 or #2 in TV audience and now for 3 years running - we see 100,000 members - whilst still being only a middling team ...Na, tis when we get HOME games fixtured at Marvel.
AFL even has to use the Pies to prop up Marvel because Carlton and Essendon cant get their shit together.
Interloper, LOL the MCG wanted the Pies as they know we are the Melbourne powerhouse team, always performing and always showing up.
Pies are the perfect fit in Melbourne's premier sporting precinct.
Poor old Carlton stuck in the 20th century, where is Carlton's home these days - Optus, Marvel, the G? IMHO a big reason why have been a rabble, they missed the boat and the co-tenant situation is shizen.
'Powerhouse club'... Carlton.after two ordinary decades where goofballs liek you have been feasting on teh inevitable death of Carlton, Carlton was either #1 or #2 in TV audience and now for 3 years running - we see 100,000 members - whilst still being only a middling team ...
THAT is a POWERHOSUE Club - nothing the evil AFL HQ could do along with their pet familiars Clubs like yours...can do to defeat the one true and real POWERHOUSE Club - the Mighty Blues.
PS also we are the best looking bunch of supporters in the whole wide world with the best jumper and ghe best colours. Yoru mob doesnt even have colours in theiur jumper - just prison stripes ...
yukko!
PP was a great suburban VFL base, top notch for the 20th century.Our home base is in Carlton North. Always has been, always will be. Pies are merely squatters in the city of Melbourne
TV audience = powerhouseafter two ordinary decades where goofballs liek you have been feasting on teh inevitable death of Carlton, Carlton was either #1 or #2 in TV audience and now for 3 years running - we see 100,000 members - whilst still being only a middling team ...
THAT is a POWERHOSUE Club - nothing the evil AFL HQ could do along with their pet familiars Clubs like yours...can do to defeat the one true and real POWERHOUSE Club - the Mighty Blues.
selective quotation is mis representationTV audience = powerhouse
Got one thing right, Carlton had a 10 year rebuild to go from blueshizen to a middling team
Play on their home ground nearly all season and you lot sooking over country zones whilst having the biggest home ground advantage in the AFL.Pies never played in Collingwood Worm, your usual FAKE NEWS.
And it is called evolving Worm.
Back in the 20th century, when it was a small suburban competition, the Pies and Victoria Park in Abbotsford was a good match.
We are now well into the 21st century, the game outgrew the suburbs, it is now a national game and as the biggest club from the old VFL it made sense for the Pies to move from Abbotsford to the Melbourne sporting precinct...the Pies are the big show.
the funny part is that they believe their own rubbish...Play on their home ground nearly all season and you lot sooking over country zones whilst having the biggest home ground advantage in the AFL.
MCG bitches , nothing morePP was a great suburban VFL base, top notch for the 20th century.
21st century now, Pies are the key tenant at the G in the Melbourne sporting precinct.