- Dec 9, 2015
- AFL Club
- Collingwood
They just gave away three best 22 players, this is what they're left withNo, your serious best forward line.
Comedy hour's finished.
On SM-A225F using BigFooty.com mobile app
They just gave away three best 22 players, this is what they're left withNo, your serious best forward line.
Comedy hour's finished.
He definitely is in the mix and if he has a good pre-season no reason he can't be pushing for a spot in that forward seven.Yeah he'd be no certainty but he'd be in the mix with Motlop, Hollands and Fogarty.
Silvagni only gets in ahead of him for his ruckwork.
That's not comedy hour. Comedy hour is being proven wrong again after calling me out for apparent "incorrect" statements (they weren't) and then responding with "so what".No, your serious best forward line.
Comedy hour's finished.
You said I would see it if I read the posts from my Carlton mates. Not one Carlton fan in here has said if Carlton lost one of those players they would be a bottom 4 team. This is your opinion not that of any Carlton fan.That's my opinion, and was supported by the post I responded to from a Carlton supporter when apparently their 2024 season turned to shite when De Koning went down.
True story.
'Incorrect' in that you're referring to them as 'own goals'.That's not comedy hour. Comedy hour is being proven wrong again after calling me out for apparent "incorrect" statements (they weren't) and then responding with "so what".
No mate you said my statement needed "corrections" and then went on about Membrey for some reason which had nothing to do with what I had posted.'Incorrect' in that you're referring to them as 'own goals'.
Just because we use a term that you think is pretty cool, you can't just use it willy nilly.
It has to be used in the right context - that's how the Emglish language works.
Comprehension 101...You said I would see it if I read the posts from my Carlton mates. Not one Carlton fan in here has said if Carlton lost one of those players they would be a bottom 4 team. This is your opinion not that of any Carlton fan.
I love that they're relying on 5 blokes who kicked 47 goals between them in 2024 to elevate them from finals contenders to premiership contenders, after trading out a player who kicked 33 goals himself.They just gave away three best 22 players, this is what they're left with
You can have whatever opinion you want. Just don't put words in other people's mouths. No one mentioned bottom 4 except you.Comprehension 101...
If a Carlton poster says 'the reason for our poor late season form was the loss of De Koning', and Carlton were beaten by everyone apart from 2 of the bottom 3 teams during that period - is it unreasonable of me to leapt to that conclusion, given it is something that I've been saying for a long time?
Art the clown is a strange unit. Terrifier movies are better than The Substance. The human centrepede on the other hand.....I watched terrifier 3 last night. A Sick, Fun watch not for the squeamish.
And I didn't say they did.You can have whatever opinion you want. Just don't put words in other people's mouths. No one mentioned bottom 4 except you.
And I didn't say they did.
Comprehension...is important.
We gave them away ? For free ?They just gave away three best 22 players, this is what they're left with
Use to beWe gave them away ? For free ?
Or did we elevate our draft position to obtain Jagga Smith with the Owies trade, and also got a 3rd selection with the Kennedy trade.
Cmon bud, you're better than that
If the games level with a minute to go and ur team is about to take possession of the ball, you're sagging off ur man and getting into position to be an outlet. That's footy 101 Fudge.
Not going to try explaining it any further to someone who's clearly never played higher than division 8 ressies football.
I hope that Blooser nuffy isn't still refreshing his phone every 30 seconds waiting for me to explain my answer to his question...
Yeah nah. Cerra takes clean possession and Nick is the one running to nowhere with Walsh is wide open.Gotta step in here. Game on the line and Walsh isn’t goal side of the player most likely to beat you..??. No matter which way you slice or dice this one it’s unforgivable to let Naicos have a free run towards goal in that situation.
the likers in your post are exhibit AHow have you grasped that when it was the Bagger who stated they only care about their lifetime!?
Very much agree that their repetitive idiocy is boring, perhaps you should call em out on it at Battler
If you want to take the bet this year that Long or Macrae will have as much impact as Walsh I will take that bet and put the bloody house down as a wager.I reckon McInnes would get a game ahead of Moir or one of your other spud forwards.
And the way Walsh went this year you could replace him with either Long or Macrae and get about the same impact.
embarassing posting on their part - par for the course though speaking of which. ...Yeah nah. Cerra takes clean possession and Nick is the one running to nowhere with Walsh is wide open.
Exact same stuff happens with players like Jack Higgins who starts running forward even before his team has won possession back. Sometimes it works out and looks great, other times he just runs to the middle of nowhere and hinders his team.
Coin flip moment that went the Pies way that day.
Still defending Walsh's decision?Yeah nah. Cerra takes clean possession and Nick is the one running to nowhere with Walsh is wide open.
Exact same stuff happens with players like Jack Higgins who starts running forward even before his team has won possession back. Sometimes it works out and looks great, other times he just runs to the middle of nowhere and hinders his team.
Coin flip moment that went the Pies way that day.
I'm actually not sure you guys actually believe what you are posting, or just doing it to be argumentative and/or defend the indefensible.embarassing posting on their part - par for the course though speaking of which. ...
Still defending Walsh's decision?
I have shared the clip below. Daicos doesn't make space from Walsh until AFTER the Cerra fumble. Regardless, it was in the Pies forward line and the onus was on Walsh to be accountable for Daicos.
It was absolutely perfectly played by Daicos, and Walsh was completely outdone.