Robertio
Spotswood Guinness Bar manager
Except the current ladder which is the main thing.Yet another illustration of the delusion of Carlton Supporters, given Collingwood are superior to Carlton in every way - current and historical.
Weekly Prize - Join Any Time - Tip Round 0
The Golden Ticket - MCG and Marvel Medallion Club tickets and Corporate Box tickets at the Gabba, MCG and Marvel.
Except the current ladder which is the main thing.Yet another illustration of the delusion of Carlton Supporters, given Collingwood are superior to Carlton in every way - current and historical.
A Carlton fan thinking playing in a GF is being rubbish!Yet we played in 8 more Grand Finals in that time than Carlton have in the last quarter of a century.
I think you need to look up the definition of 'rubbish' - I suggest it will say something about 5 wooden spoons, zero times contending for a premiership and a median ladder position of 13th over a quarter of a century.
Yep, 'the main thing'.Except the current ladder which is the main thing.
The roses grow beautifully in Princess Park, must be all the Carlton they but on them.I'm a happy chappy - more humour from you and less frothing and foaming. Take a walk somewhere pleasant maybe - I suggest Princes Park - and smell the roses.
It is actually a great analogy.The roses grow beautifully in Princess Park, must be all the Carlton they but on them.
Manured with shit form, watered with salty Blue tears, and fanned by the bellowing Carlton flogs.
Growing strong all year, except September when they suddenly wilt. Oh and the Magpies rip them to shreds a coupla times a year.
Poor petas. So delightful, so delicate
Definition of rubbish - when a team loses 8 grand finals in a 32 year period, so to bring some joy to their deluded supporters, they create a movie which sees them mysteriously win a premiership.And won a lot of games, and indeed a lot of big games, to get there.
Have you found your definition of rubbish yet?
If not, here it is:
'Carlton in the 21st Century'.
Where is Princess Park?The roses grow beautifully in Princess Park, must be all the Carlton they but on them.
Manured with shit form, watered with salty Blue tears, and fanned by the bellowing Carlton flogs.
Growing strong all year, except September when they suddenly wilt. Oh and the Magpies rip them to shreds a coupla times a year.
Poor petals. So delightful, so delicate
Have we moved up the draft order to #1 now ?It is actually a great analogy.
Roses do tend to look their best in October and November, once the footy season's over and Carlton supporters are peaking after shrugging off the disappointment of the season just gone, and waxing lyrical about how good their new #1 draft pick will be, and how 'next year will be different'.
LOL and you had the nerve to say you don't think we're your biggest rival, you spend all day in Carlton threads.Yep, 'the main thing'.
Carlton have been pathetic for 25 years, whilst Collingwoid have been contending for and winning premierships regularly over the same timeframe.
But because Carlton finished higher on the ladder than Collingwood on the 2024 ladder (past tense) courtesy of double up games against the two worst teams in the comp, and despite losing both their games to Collingwood, that is the 'main thing'.
And to think Carlton were once a strong, powerful and proud club...
LOL and you had the nerve to say you don't think we're your biggest rival, you spend all day in Carlton threads.
Triggered, it's gloriousThat's a fluff post mate, we can see what Carlton has done to you and many other Collingwood supporters in here
Since they didn't make finals he's got worse.Triggered, it's glorious
Aww, you check who carlton plays when the fixture gets released. How cuteHard to believe that a long time ago Carlton were once arrogant powerful winners when you look at them now being breastfed by the AFL with dodgy fixturing.
Once were warriors now a pathetic loser charity case.
Sad.
But funny![]()
Or.... he had the ability to read and comprehend news articles.Aww, you check who carlton plays when the fixture gets released. How cute
And bring up fixtures only when it suits the agenda ofcOr.... he had the ability to read and comprehend news articles.
You should try it one day, you might learn something.
Orrrr , Carlton are living rent free in your heads even though we are considered putrid by all and sundryOr.... he had the ability to read and comprehend news articles.
You should try it one day, you might learn something.
way to the miss the point dumbarseThe roses grow beautifully in Princess Park, must be all the Carlton they but on them.
Poor petals. So delightful, so delicate
SEN, Herald Sun and Foxsports all reporting that Carlton have a soft fixture, take it up with themAnd bring up fixtures only when it suits the agenda ofc
Once were warriors...Aww, you check who carlton plays when the fixture gets released. How cute
Can they also report about inaccurate recording of their team's performance over the last two decades?Blues fans who want to complain about inaccurate media reporting of the AFL draw can head here:
Make a complaint
Complete this short survey to confirm the nature of your complaint and best channel to address your concerns.presscouncil.org.au
On SM-A225F using BigFooty.com mobile app
SEN, Herald Sun and Foxsports all reporting that Carlton have a soft fixture, take it up with them
Blues fans who want to complain about inaccurate media reporting of the AFL draw can head here:
Make a complaint
Complete this short survey to confirm the nature of your complaint and best channel to address your concerns.presscouncil.org.au