This is his last year. He'll hopefully be with us full time next year.Colina is only back here on a uni break isn't he? Still has a couple of years in the US studying I thought?
AFLW 2024 - Round 10 - Chat, game threads, injury lists, team lineups and more.
This is his last year. He'll hopefully be with us full time next year.Colina is only back here on a uni break isn't he? Still has a couple of years in the US studying I thought?
Why do you think Colina is not far off. Have you seen him train or play a scratch match? I know nothing of him. Do you have some actual first hand info? If so please share. I'd like to know what you've seen or is it just wishful thinking? Please don't take this as criticism, I'm just interested.
colina is a baketballer learning the game. Hes a good 18 months away at best.
Is this game on 7? because it's saying the supercars are on
Is it streaming on kayo as well?7 mate 7 plus
Dont believe soCan crowds go to this ?
FMDDont believe so
I am still absolutely fuming over that disgusting piece of accounting the Williamstown Treasurer defamed us with in 1904. He made an entry in annual financial report representing the Richmond FC had cost them 20 pounds as their share of the Grand Final gate takings when we refused to play the Grand Final under umpire Allen after the latter had allowed North Melbourne players to wear boot studs with 9 inch nails sticking out of them in an earlier final against us.
This runs deep between the Tigers and Williamstown. To this day they have never issued an apology, official or otherwise. If we have any trouble at all with these campaigners, we should just go the knuckle.
7plus app i reckonIs it streaming on kayo as well?
They should let us just stream standalone games like pay per view7plus app i reckon
not paying for kayoarse until we have a genuine foxtel game
nah the happy merchants want to get richerThey should let us just stream standalone games like pay per view
I only have kayo for the footy but I hardly watch any sh*t campaigner sides and only watch our games
Imagine if you could just stream a game for like $2
It's on free to air 7 Mate I think.7plus app i reckon
not paying for kayoarse until we have a genuine foxtel game
How dare you! What has Colina ever done to you to deserve that type of comment?Colina will be the next Mason Cox
Colina late out replaced by Lachlan Street
That's the only reason I was going to watch itColina late out replaced by Lachlan Street