Autopsy North Melbourne WINS vs Richmond. Get in here.

100%.

Easy to isolate particular players who might have made the odd decision or three, but overall I legitimately feel every single player on that field did themselves proud and played their roles. The good outweighed the bad for every player on the field - even Ziebell who was quiet put in some bloody immense captain efforts in that last quarter without which we don't win.

Proud as anything.

Agreed. Jack was largely anonymous but had a few impactful moments that made a difference. Same for JHF.

UP THE ****ING BOYS COME RIGHT IN CLARKO **** OFF YOU ****ING RICHMOND SCUM.

And shame on the old ass ****ing neck roll man who just kept complaining about north

053438f8-6f0f-4287-9573-bef79407cfb7_text.gif

Patch should retire so he has a 100% win/loss record as a coach. :stern look

Great game, we were lucky Richmond couldn't kick, but fantastic effort to hold up and under pressure.

How f ing awesome was that! I’ve been to just about every game in the past 2 seasons other than Tassie and when my old man died, hated every second of every beating we’ve been on the end of (especially the cattery) and this win today rates up there with my best experiences with NMFC f ing stoked 😀

Attachments

• D41785F4-0BFC-4BB1-B004-9FF41ED1096C.jpeg
    D41785F4-0BFC-4BB1-B004-9FF41ED1096C.jpeg
    1.6 MB · Views: 188
  • AF52767D-ECA8-4A6C-A68E-42E5D64DA55B.jpeg
    AF52767D-ECA8-4A6C-A68E-42E5D64DA55B.jpeg
    1.8 MB · Views: 193
  • D854C025-86C4-4D5D-8B87-9BE202A4A0F6.jpeg
    D854C025-86C4-4D5D-8B87-9BE202A4A0F6.jpeg
    2.6 MB · Views: 189

Okay you too Ligma !

Just rapt for youse all.

Also forgot to mention Bojan KantKick .

Chuffed for him too, despite our Association Football differences. He is a good egg..

Not ashamed to admit I have a soft spot for North's Big Footy community, the amount of crap and trolling you deal with for years with such admirably stoicism is impressive I reckon

Autopsy North Melbourne WINS vs Richmond. Get in here.