AFLW 2024 - Round 9 - Indigenous Round - Chat, game threads, injury lists, team lineups and more.
He sux... let's be honest. My Daughter was in Cotchys Cubs for 3 years. He was terrible. Had the personality of a boiled potato, even the kids felt that way. Cotchin would regurgitate some pre-rehearsed shtick that was mind numbing, then send the kids off with the other players and ignore them as he would chat to the Tigers staff, or be on his phone looking completely didinterested as though he didnt want to be there. Conca, Ellis, Maric and Tuck were magnificent with the kids especially Tuck. Check out whenever he's asked about Dusty living with him I reckon I've seen him spew the exact same story 10 x. I wouldn't go to see Cotchin at a sportsman's night if it was free. Cornes is a world class flog but that impression of his game analysis was spot on and hilariousLove Riewoldts read on everything from game day analysis to big pic stuff. He’ll be a huge asset toTassie .
Cotch is trying hard, love the man, but not sure media is his thing.
thats putting it mildlyHope not. Comes across as a bit of a flog
He sux... let's be honest. My Daughter was in Cotchys Cubs for 3 years. He was terrible. Had the personality of a boiled potato, even the kids felt that way. Cotchin would regurgitate some pre-rehearsed shtick that was mind numbing, then send the kids off with the other players and ignore them as he would chat to the Tigers staff, or be on his phone looking completely didinterested as though he didnt want to be there. Conca, Ellis, Maric and Tuck were magnificent with the kids especially Tuck. Check out whenever he's asked about Dusty living with him I reckon I've seen him spew the exact same story 10 x. I wouldn't go to see Cotchin at a sportsman's night if it was free. Cornes is a world class flog but that impression of his game analysis was spot on and hilarious
Agree 100% love Cotch as a player but he hasn’t got much personalityHe sux... let's be honest. My Daughter was in Cotchys Cubs for 3 years. He was terrible. Had the personality of a boiled potato, even the kids felt that way. Cotchin would regurgitate some pre-rehearsed shtick that was mind numbing, then send the kids off with the other players and ignore them as he would chat to the Tigers staff, or be on his phone looking completely didinterested as though he didnt want to be there. Conca, Ellis, Maric and Tuck were magnificent with the kids especially Tuck. Check out whenever he's asked about Dusty living with him I reckon I've seen him spew the exact same story 10 x. I wouldn't go to see Cotchin at a sportsman's night if it was free. Cornes is a world class flog but that impression of his game analysis was spot on and hilarious
Listening to Sam McClure and Richo go head to head, he’s baiting Richo, no way can he be that dumb.
Everything Richo said re rebuilding which is pretty much what JR said is an absolute no-brainer. 17 other clubs would be doing exactly the same if they were in our position.
McClure’s argument is a sure fire way of stagnating in the mid-rung of the competition. Again, surely he can’t be that dumb
We need mids and forwards, we would be absolutely brain dead to offer first rounders up for a player who won’t improve us much. He’d suit almost every other vic team better than us, there is no gain in this trade for Richmond.Dan Huoston is coming home where Port want one low pick or two first rounders in the teens.
The Tigs should go after Dan where after all the trading outs will have a plethora of first rounders at their disposal.
After
Should tell Graham, Bolton, Baker, Rioli and Pickett we’ve changed our mind and we’re *ing going for it next year. Get Petracca, Battle and Smith, and * it.
Seriously, our year has been *ed by injury nothing else. This league is still open as * and if we could land a couple of guns we can be right back in the conversation.
Anyways, 4 beers 7 wines so I’m probably talking sense given we are a ****ing massive club!!!
Time to get the FAKARI sale going.
Everything must go, no reasonable offer refused!
Listening to Sam McClure and Richo go head to head, he’s baiting Richo, no way can he be that dumb.
Everything Richo said re rebuilding which is pretty much what JR said is an absolute no-brainer. 17 other clubs would be doing exactly the same if they were in our position.
McClure’s argument is a sure fire way of stagnating in the mid-rung of the competition. Again, surely he can’t be that dumb
Remember him doubling down on Harley Reid last year? What a w***erMcClure is actually just a very immature individual. He can't have a proper conversation with baiting and always thinks he is right with some level of arrogance.
I heard him talking about playing for Canterbury in the VAFA like he was Brent Harvey rolling back to local footy. Honestly makes Kane Cornes look like an A grade media performer.
I think he’s arguing against us hitting the draft, because he knows it’s our opportunity to start the rebuild in a big way.He actually went on the blue abroad YouTube fan cams last year, dudes a flog Carlton supporter.
I heard out of all the players looking to leave he is the most likely to stay.Baker played his heart out today.
Probably for the last time in a Richmond jumper.
Sheesh I’m going to miss watching him play.
Don't they sponsor West Coast?View attachment 2090132
10 minutes ago….
I'd have him, for sure. Only 28 and we need good kicks. Would come cheap too.Is it worth going after Caleb Danielto replace dan rioli? Will be a big defensive liability but at least he can kick and he will come cheaplyPLAYERCARDSTART35Caleb Daniel
- Ht
- 171cm
- Wt
- 72kg
- Pos.
- M/F
CareerSeasonLast 5
- D
- 5star
- K
- 4star
- HB