Game Day 1st Preliminary Final, Fremantle v Hawthorn, 25 September 2015, 8.20pm AEST @ Subiaco

Need to bury Walters at every opportunity, he is the key to their forward line and has a ridiculous goal sense. A bit of kamikaze Duryea in his direction would be nice.

I feel they will try and expose Lake and Frawley's shaky disposal in our defensive 50 with intense pressure. Flankers and mid's need to work hard to provide support when its in tight.

Every year there is hype about the team that take's the long route to the prelim, history suggests they rarely win. Confident this team has the fortitude and resolve to buck the trend. History beckons Hawthorn, go get it.

Are you sure?

They could all be Handbagger supporters.

You could have greeted them all with a nice,crisp,polite "congrats on finishing 10th"

I had 1 agent who's a client yesterday in Portarlington who was a cats supporter, I gave him the the basic Krispy kremes in lieu of the premium ones.. Little wins like that keep me up and about lol

I'm supposed to be in Geelong visiting 4 clients.. I've canned it

I have to work on grand final day, disappointed that I'll miss the match regardless if Hawthorn are involved or not. Grand final day to me is traditional, this will be the first one I have missed that I can remember (clearly the others I missed I was too young to understand the importance.. even if Hawthorn lost them in 84-85 lol). So I'll be glued to the tv (and radio when I get sick of Ch 7's commentary).

QF against West Coast was cold, bit wet and windy. August weather.

Now the warm spring breeze has arrived last week and awoken the true Hawthorn beast from hibernation. The finals footy Hawthorn led by Luke Hodge. And it's hungry...

Are you sure?

They could all be Handbagger supporters.

You could have greeted them all with a nice,crisp,polite "congrats on finishing 10th"

At least they didnt finish 13th

Apparently the fact that the Cats have never finished below 12th (when there were only 12 in the competition for 80% of their existence) is one of the clubs great achievements :drunk:

I'd love nothing more than Schoey announcing himself to the AFL world by kicking a bag. He's due.
Especially against Freo. Raise his trade value if we were to trade him.
Would love to see him have a ripper.
I predicted this last week but i reckon Cyril will tear Fremantle apart.

Hawks by 20 points
CARN THE HAWKS!!

Mr. Preliminary Final, Ben Stratton = BOG

Shaun Burgoyne: "say what"? :D

068193-shaun-burgoyne.jpg