List Mgmt. 2015 Trade, Draft, Rookie Draft and FA Megathread

Stupidly booked lunch with family in Fremantle before I checked the WAFL fixture and missed the East/West Perth derby.

Turned out to be a cracker, with the Royals getting up by 4 points on the back of a 4 goal haul from Tom 'Skinny' Lamb.

where did you end up going?

Don't be sorry to intrude. Be sorry for suggesting a pick 13 is now worth what could well be pick 4 (at worst 6) after one preseason and one quarter of footy under his belt.

My post was more regarding trading for him this year while under contract still.
Next season as I said, freo would want a 1st rounder but would be unlikely.

Regardless, players are not slaves.

Victorian clubs have suffered the "go home" factor for years.

Lachie is desperate to go home and play with his brother, and his two best mates Hugh Goddard, and Paddy McCartin.

Will be in all probability in Saints colours come 2017 probably for a second round pick or we pick him up for nothing in the PSD.

Lyon is an arrogant prick who cares little for the club development and has form letting players go to other clubs for nothing so PSD to Saints in Nov 2016 a real possibility

Spoken to Lachie have ya champ? Sure your not just conjuring up something in your mind to try and put today's 'effort' behind ya?

What's this based on?

545 pages of this thread.

about 5+ posters on this thread that have an intimate knowledge of the club and what is going on.

Instagram, twitter and the fact that Mav is his brother, Hugh and Paddy are his best mates, and Lachie wants to get the eff out of WA.

Apart from that, I dont know, just a guess.

about 5+ posters on this thread that have an intimate knowledge of the club and what is going on.

Instagram, twitter and the fact that Mav is his brother, Hugh and Paddy are his best mates, and Lachie wants to get the eff out of WA.

also a richmond poster in the know also knows whats happening

its hardly a secret. not sure why freo supporters have their back up about it

also a richmond poster in the know also knows whats happening

its hardly a secret. not sure why freo supporters have their back up about it

Because they know that they have chosen a player who will be leaving at the end of next season at the latest.

Seems to be a bit hard for them to fathom

Well with those water tight sources how could anyone be in question of you. And let's not forget that tigers supporter who has got the good oil.

Good luck next week.

Well with those water tight sources how could anyone be in question of you. And let's not forget that tigers supporter who has got the good oil.

Good luck next week.

As defacto said, hardly a secret.

Bit concerned hey CHAMP?

Now tell us your watertight sources telling you he is staying away from family and friends.

You will be lucky to get a third round pick for him when he walks next year.

Dont get too upset mate, your club just picked the wrong player.

Be sure to boo him in 2017 :D

Going from personal experience, unless you hear the words straight from the players mouth I wouldbg believe anything.
Thinking we're getting Weller based on Instagram photos and him being mates with Paddy & Hugh is laughable. These kids have all played together since under 16s, they're mates with heaps of pkayers.

As defacto said, hardly a secret.

Bit concerned hey CHAMP?

Now tell us your watertight sources telling you he is staying away from family and friends.

You will be lucky to get a third round pick for him when he walks next year.

Dont get too upset mate, your club just picked the wrong player.

Be sure to boo him in 2017 :D

I'm not the guy on here on here pretending that I have any sources.. Nor am I stalking the kids instagram account.

Serious question, How's Blake Acres tracking? Reckon he will cut it? Was keen on him before you blokes nabbed him.

I'm not the guy on here on here pretending that I have any sources.. Nor am I stalking the kids instagram account.

Serious question, How's Blake Acres tracking? Reckon he will cut it? Was keen on him before you blokes nabbed him.
He only just returned from a broken hand 2 weeks ago, picked up 24 and 3 goals against Richmond VFL last week one more preseason he will be a regular in the seniors

Nice...I remember watching his draft vid and thinking he had plenty of attributes.

If he on twitter or instagram? I've been hearing whispers...

The fact that this fine denizen of the backward West took the time to type 'ya' rather than the autocorrect-likely 'you', is trawling through another club's board to righteously fight perceived injustices, has a loose enough command of the English language to ask how anyone could be 'in question' of someone, and is 'hearing whispers' speaks highly for the likelihood of he/she/it being mentally ill or school-aged...

In any event, as always;
image.jpg

The fact that this fine denizen of the backward West took the time to type 'ya' rather than the autocorrect-likely 'you', is trawling through another club's board to righteously fight perceived injustices, has a loose enough command of the English language to ask how anyone could be 'in question' of someone, and is 'hearing whispers' speaks highly for the likelihood of he/she/it being mentally ill or school-aged...

In any event, as always;
View attachment 158678

Good contribution. Very clever. You must be that little girl that dominated episode 1 of the great Australian spelling bee?

Thought that we were having a fairly productive footy chat personally.

Again, good luck this week.

In any event, as always;
View attachment 158678
Got ya

So has anybody done a ladder predictor? I don't expect us to win again this year but also not the bottom sides play each other a fair bit. So, what pick will we likely get and are there gun mids available?

Also, do concessio or priority picks coke at the end of the first round?