2nds 2016 Adelaide Crows SANFL season

Did you manage to find the market? I looked and couldn't find. Albeit, I only looked on SportsBet.

I checked Sportsbet as well as I use them and Centrebet which I reluctantly use and nothing as yet. I am assuming they won't release the markets for the SANFL until the New Year as the market can alter according to who is in each team etc. I can't recall seeing any SANFL stuff on either of them though may have to find a SA based one.

home games at Theberton.

interesting.
Maybe its a look into the future.. when our lease is up at West lakes.. hopefully we can build our head quarters there which includes a function centre/bar/bistro/pokies etc. A place to go to after home games and a place to watch away games on the big screen.

Rather be in the city

I'd hope heaps of bigfooty members get down there

Can anyone confirm any pre season SANFL trial games? I heard feb 20th we are playing the port power reserves at Alberton.
Any other games been booked? always enjoy going out to see the trials.

Anyone going today? Greenwood, Ramsey and Hunter named to line up with all of the top up players, and perhaps a couple others due to trimming the 29 man squad travelling to Mt Barker (WA) to 26. Any of those names would be welcome here as I haven't been able to keep up with all things footy lately. Would also welcome any reports.

Luke Carey is the Captain apparently.

Live stream available on Crows' website from 10 am. Haven't read entire thread, so apology if this has already been posted.
It hasn't been, and this is great. I can't be f-d going all the way to Alberton to see the rookie list and a bunch of top ups, but I'll probably watch a quarter or two online.

Greenwood the one I'm most interested in.

So looks like Hampton & Wigg probably won't play any nab footy. Hampton will have to push his claims via SANFL.

Delayed preseason the obvious reason to not playing any NAB games.