List Mgmt. 2017 Trade & FA Targets Part 3

You cant honestly post that rubbish, can you?

90% of this forum is people talking crap why censor one. If he's a troll the less response he gets the quicker he will **** off, if he's not he's just having a guess and posting it like it's fact or more unlikely he has heard a rumour. I want to believe John765754342 but at the end of the day guys with more runs on the board don't seem as confident so I'm skeptical, that said until he signs he's still in play.

Where's this john281992930302 campaigner who said we had him on a 6 year deal lets throw hands

I repeat it's done 6 years... Nothing has changed, except Geared Thunking his opinion has weight.. Actually he has always thought it has..

That's a bold strategy cotton, let's see if it pays off for him.

Listen here campaigner I don't know whether you've figured this out yet but there are a few raw nerves on this here thread. And those nerves are raw from decades of supporting this rabble and maybe watching you run around for over 10 years in the tricolours without getting your hand on the cup.

And there's so much fecking smoke we all don't know whether we're facing south or lolnorf. Some say it's a smoke screen but I think it's from peeps blowing smoke up each other's woohooos.

Now you may have had a decorated career on the field. But here you're just another campaigning rookie, and you can ease yourself in by liking this post first and then working your way up from there.

And if you actually live in the real footy world what we need you to do is protect John PI who is grasping our hopes in his little hands in the form of a 6 year contract.

But seriously, welcome aboard.

Thanks mate I as everyone on here only want one thing a flag, I don't care if josh kelly is the outside mid we need or Donald trump aslong as we win a flag.

Let him go Joff, he's allowed to post what ever he wants
Sure. Didnt say he cant. But considering the melts re Kelly the vitriol at false ITK's , the fact he signs up at the height of the melty yesterday then announces that something big is happening, as many a supposed ITK has posted in the past, with nothing at all to back it up, would lead any rational person to be skeptical.

My request is for actual information not ethereal nothingness.

This is all I ask. Not too much surely?

No I have not mentioned a specific player, and I'm not going to , my point was people on here melting due to the potential of josh kelly staying and panicking and saying lets go to the draft etc all I'm saying is don't expect us being involved in the draft but expect something left field , everyone will find out in a few weeks anyway

Spill the beans!!!

I repeat it's done 6 years... Nothing has changed, except Geared Thunking his opinion has weight.. Actually he has always thought it has..

Jesus ****ing christ here we go again
Lol
Love your work John.
I'll go to work this arvo And by around 7pm smoko I'll be trying to cram in 42 pages while eating a chicken salad
This is great
Melts and trigger and mild froffage
Few pics of sexyness chucked in ( someone should prob keep the ladies happy to even it out)
But seriously this should be changed to a certified legendary thread status

Back to read the last 4 pages or so

I have mates who follow the Tigers and it's been a focus on forward fire power over the last few years. It's like they wanted another tall forward but couldn't get on so they rebuilt the forward line with pressure forwards who can all add to the score board. They have nearly as many small forwards as we have mids now and only really JRoo as a legit tall target with guys like Griffith when fit.

We really need a third tall back in development and some outside mids right away.
Agree 100%.
Yeah,not sure Goddard gunna be our man in defence somehow,so certainly need that extra tall defender and a quick, hard tackling mid would be great as well.
I was at MCG for that last round game and Tigers were impressive.
The bigger ground suits their style big time and gives Martin heaps more space to do his magic.
I reckon only Sydney can stop them from winning the flag.Not saying they will though

Where's this john281992930302 campaigner who said we had him on a 6 year deal lets throw hands
I like john.................
telephone number
Pi 3.14159265359
Planck's constant 6.62607004 × 10-34 m2 kg / s
Newtonian constant 6.67408(31)×10−11 m3⋅kg−1⋅s−2

his posting has opened a whole new realm of taking the piss out of some one's user name without resorting to racism or derogatory comments :)

90% of this forum is people talking crap why censor one. If he's a troll the less response he gets the quicker he will **** off, if he's not he's just having a guess and posting it like it's fact or more unlikely he has heard a rumour. I want to believe John765754342 but at the end of the day guys with more runs on the board don't seem as confident so I'm skeptical, that said until he signs he's still in play.
Calm down. Not censoring anybody. Just asking for verification of the big news.

As he refuses to, it is a fair assumption the poster is a troll.
Onus is on said poster to prove he is not.

back on point, nick bowden must be pretty confident to run with that article, but it doesn't make any sense to postpone the announcement if kelly has signed, you'd announce it straight away and then let the team focus on beating west coast... so i call bs

It makes PERFECT sense to postpone the announcement till next week if kelly has told gws he's staying, but hasn't put pen to paper yet because he's got a knockout final to win in 2 days time.

Which is exactly what bowens article says.

Kelly clearly wants to spend the next 2 days getting ready for a game instead of reading a 100 page contract. Makes perfect sense.

You don't formally announce a player has told you something.. you formally announce that a player has signed something.

Woke up this morning only to find I have a massive dose of explosive blood flecked diarrhoea and vomiting pure stomach lining and lung bile.
Managed to get into emergency department only to find I have a severe case of Kelly Belly.
Need some good news and need it soon.

One of this year's outstanding endurance runners, Quintin Montanaro, 187cm, 72kg, showed promise with 22 disposals (14 kicks of which only two were inefficient), 10 marks and one score assist. He only had the two contested possessions, playing a very outside game. His kicking was sensational, not only using the ball efficiently but hitting targets lace out over long distance.

Quintin Montanaro

Had to google and found this from Knightmare's AFL draft comments:

One of this year's outstanding endurance runners, Quintin Montanaro, 187cm, 72kg, showed promise with 22 disposals (14 kicks of which only two were inefficient), 10 marks and one score assist. He only had the two contested possessions, playing a very outside game. His kicking was sensational, not only using the ball efficiently but hitting targets lace out over long distance.

Sounds like what we need. Needs to put on some weight. Any idea what draft pick he would go?

I'm still reckoning there's a curve coming that's as big as a hairpin bend
Look at the trade when we got Hawks first rounders
We were all :eek:
Somethings going down....it was mention 100s of pages ago, maybe even the last trade thread a out contracted players
Look at stringer

Somethings cooking
and there either going to be meltage on an epic proportion or we will all be banned because we pull off some unbelievable trade and we troll the **** out the OP board for giggles
Lets get the GF over with, see the crows lose, I don't have to hand over $100 for a stupid bet and we can get trading!

Stringer has to come with a MASSIVE red flag. Dogs wanting to get rid of one of their best youngsters due to off field issues. No way I'd give up a 1st rounder for him. 2nd rounder at best.

zkhk4o.jpg