List Mgmt. 2019 Trade & Free Agency Thread

Moving to actual news, Callum ah Cher is leaving go. This guy along with Amon look like your typical north gets in that they hVe the run and buzz and has a few gears to go up. They would cost third and second rounder respectively, we use wood and next yr second for Papley and first rounder plus second next yr for Zac Jones.
Callum ah Cher, eh?

I bet if he could Turn Back Time he would never have gone to the Gold Coast in the first place.

Moving to actual news, Callum ah Cher is leaving go. This guy along with Amon look like your typical north gets in that they hVe the run and buzz and has a few gears to go up. They would cost third and second rounder respectively, we use wood and next yr second for Papley and first rounder plus second next yr for Zac Jones.
Do you want to grab Sam Rowe and Billy Longer as well? I'm sure someone else is delisting a dud that you would be keen on.

one's dud is someone else's treasure, pittard was considered a dud before coming over to us, the rest is history.

One problem with your argument, Pittard wasn't delisted and we were into him prior to last year. These guys are delisted for a reason.........they’re shit at shit clubs.

Look, true.

Any underground poker games anybody knows about we could get Paps a VIP entry into?

Thursday and Saturday in Caulfield and Tuesday in Brunswick.

Also a hi/lo Omaha game Sunday Arvo if you are a really desperate and have deeeeeep pockets (too rich for me but can get you in).

As long as you can handle a few rude Israelis, Russians and an Iranian with 90% pure rack, not a problem mate, I also get a $100 for bringing a new fish, sorry player.

PM if you keen.

Thursday and Saturday in Caulfield and Tuesday in Brunswick.

Also a hi/lo Omaha game Sunday Arvo if you are a really desperate and have deeeeeep pockets (too rich for me but can get you in).

As long as you can handle a few rude Israelis, Russians and an Iranian with 90% pure rack, not a problem mate, I also get a $100 for bringing a new fish, sorry player.

PM if you keen.
Persians are a lot of fun but rocking around with pure in Melbourne, that money is going straight to funding the mek.

No he wasn't. Your posting is well off

On SM-G950F using BigFooty.com mobile app

Pittard was pretty spudly. I mean he is our spud now an apart from the hideous haircut, we love him, but let's not rewrite history.

Persians are a lot of fun but rocking around with pure in Melbourne, that money is going straight to funding the mek.

Haha I've never met an unintelligent or not fun Persian or Assyrian. Good people, good company and hard working people.

Israeli's, not so much. Hard bastards though, they, along with Aussies are always the last ones standing.

Pittard was pretty spudly. I mean he is our spud now an apart from the hideous haircut, we love him, but let's not rewrite history.

Haha I've never met an unintelligent or not fun Persian or Assyrian. Good people, good company and hard working people.

Israeli's, not so much. Hard bastards though, they, along with Aussies are always the last ones standing.
2016 AA squad. Hamstring injuries and interrupted pre season for 2 years after that. Good footballer. Smart pick up, only dud thing here is some people's assessment of his ability.

Israelis get a bad wrap, theyre generally a bit guarded at first but always up for a good time.
If you ever what an experience, find some Israelis and head to an infected mushroom gig.

Israelis get a bad wrap, theyre generally a bit guarded at first but always up for a good time.
If you ever what an experience, find some Israelis and head to an infected mushroom gig.

Banging trance that they made inside their heads while in the army, lol.

Callum ah Cher, eh?

I bet if he could Turn Back Time he would never have gone to the Gold Coast in the first place.
Everyone knows its Callum Aaaa-Choo

Apparently he wants $450k a year, now that’s nothing to sneeze at..

All the footage I have seen on TV today of the Crows players lobbing up for their exit interviews or whatnot, fmd, as a collective, hands down, the worst dressed bunch of bogans in the league by the length of the Flemington straight.

Souf Stralya, mate.

Yeah I'm right.

Spent a week in Goa once. Enough.

2016 AA squad. Hamstring injuries and interrupted pre season for 2 years after that. Good footballer. Smart pick up, only dud thing here is some people's assessment of his ability.

29 next year ?

Good pick up, sure. Good season, 100%.

But still consider you are falling for the Jasper Pittard effect.

Looks like it’s going to be a quiet trade period for us?
All the excellent talent will be gone well before our first pick.
Apart from the wood trade we don't have much currency.
There is not much left in the FA pool either.
We will get a couple in at a minimum but they wont be superstars.

Open question - if Wood went to Sydney is a 1st Rd pick swap fair for both parties (currently #4 and #7), and worthwhile for North to look at?

My rating of Wood is roughly as a mid-to-late 2nd Rounder (#30?) given he is under contract. Not sure how this lines up with the above all things considered.