Game Day 2021 Finals Matchday Supernova End of days thread

Who will you be barracking for in the grand final?

Take away their free wheeling flat track footy, tonight is the result.

Doggies did that.

I didn't think they could. But thought the Dees would in the GF.

Port are as "Port Adelaide" as an MG badge on a Chinese made car.

Sent from my SM-G965F using Tapatalk

I actually thought they'd ask to play the GF in the bars if they made it.

My theory is that they weren't going to ask. Just turn up on the field wearing it and cop the fine later.

They don't care about fines because it's the AFL that funds them anyway.

I also think if Melbourne win, the Port Power fans will hate seeing our Goody hold up their premiership cup.
I think the procession around the field and the cup reaching choco's hands will be worse

It'll be the reality check that they got rid of him and got stuck with Primus then Hinkley in return.

Take away their free wheeling flat track footy, tonight is the result.

Doggies did that.

I didn't think they could. But thought the Dees would in the GF.

Port are as "Port Adelaide" as an MG badge on a Chinese made car.

Sent from my SM-G965F using Tapatalk
yeah..
they’d be alright.. they’d make a granny.. if they got to play bottom 8 sides in their prelims..

Yeah I know a few people who booked tickets to Perth. To be fair if you can credit them, it's a decent idea. But still, did get ahead of themselves and had very short memories about their failure to beat good sides consistently.

Pop-up flight centre at Adelaide Oval tonight with the amount of Port supporters who would've been trying to flog their tickets to Perth as they made an early exit.

I'm not fussed.

Lever is a campaigner, but he's a bit player in a team with so many guns who I reckon deserve a flag

Tanking for so many years makes it easy to have a heap of guns. Hopefully it doesn't pay off for them.

Playing a 191cm half back flanker in Trent McKenzie on Aaron Naughton is one of the stupidest coaching moves I've ever seen

Game Day 2021 Finals Matchday Supernova End of days thread