List Mgmt. 2021 Mid-Season Draft

Has Freeman got his speed back?

If so then why wouldn't a club look at him if he's averaging 41 disposals to go with it.

Understand the love for Freeman and don't get me wrong, I want him to succeed and play good footy, however it is pretty evident we do not need a 26 year old midfielder right now, which is what Freeman would be good for, a side in the running for a flag in the next 18-24 months.

Plus he is an absolute butcher of the football.

Most of the players we need to replace have no trade value, hence why they need replacing mate. C brown would not net a single pick. And yet, is selected each week

Well I guess we just need to do what North Did.

De-List all the List Cloggers

for me, Callow & Freeman. People are saying we need youth but our midfield is continuously getting smashed. If he can be best 22 for a few years, I will be happy. Callow was someone I thought was top 25 talent and didn't get drafted. Now I have no clue how he has gone this year, but his name is getting thrown around a lot. If we have 3 picks, I think we get a small forward, however, not Stengle. Last thing we need is another player with attitude issues in a rebuilding side.

New forwards are different how? compared to Dunstall, Ablett, Brereton, Roach, Beasley, Carey, McKernan, Modra, kerhanan Tarrant, etc etc? It's a furphy... Unless you are just using Lockett as your yardstick for an 'old' forward type. Old key forwards weren't lumbering hulks anymore than they are now. In fact I'd say they are taller and less agile now on the whole.

Just as an FYI I'm not pursuing the "dinosaur KPF" narrative so you're probably misdirecting that response a little.

So we are Linked too:

- Moyle
- Stengle
- Johnson

It's starting to look like the Hawks are going to pinch Moyle out from under our noses, especially as it appears they are using some dodgy tactics to secure the other prospect they want to pick up.

Looking that way. Only way that doesn't happen if they win this weekend.

But also they need to put Sicily on the LT1 list for it to happen, as currently they have 1 pick available.

List Mgmt. 2021 Mid-Season Draft