I had a couple of these as my nightcap.
View attachment 1758348
GAWD where can i get some
AFLW 2024 - Round 10 - Chat, game threads, injury lists, team lineups and more.
I had a couple of these as my nightcap.
View attachment 1758348
Reckon that was Jackie Martin’s best 4 qtr game I’ve ever seen him play. Not just as a bagger Ollie Hollands we knew he was good but f me dead was at another level last night Cotts was great in his run with roll was the first time I can remember where Sidebottom hasn’t chopped us up on his wing. The pressure last night by our boys was brilliant and forced Collingwood turnovers everywhere. We got in their heads with the pressure and buried them in our forward line. They got f all run off halfback and bar once or twice couldn’t get their full ground handball chain going. Well done Baggers.
Hope the competition took note last night that Collingwoods one wood is a shirker, going to be interesting viewing for the remainder of the season.N Daicos no less. Hilarious.
Has since updated with Charlie as carltons best. Moore still pies best.Gemma Bastiana on the afl website has listed Darcy Moore as Collingwood's best player whilst Charlie is not listed in carltons best players.
Weird.
Funny, I thought he SH-T himself....Loved how Cripps got in Nick Daicos face and pushed him. Nick didn’t react.
Me too! It just feels different this time doesn’t it. For the first time in honestly 22+ years this team truly believes that no one is above them. I waited until after the Port game to believe they could handle pressure but last night, last night was the moment I too believed this was the start of a new dominant era.Woke up feeling like we just experienced the dawn of the new Carlton.
We now have internal belief and not just the external belief from all of us die hard hopefuls.
We will have some off days but what we have now shown over the past 6 weeks cannot be denied.
Very very proud of our mob this morning and my 8 year old chuckled the whole time as he watched the highlights. He knew dad was jumping out my skin to show him.
Well done baggers and fans. A long way to go but the right track has been found.
What about the footy IQ! Went from complete morons to super nerds!It is amazing how a team who looked so slow and stagnant, and wouldn’t tackle, now looks fast and fluid, and tackling everything. A team who literally couldn’t hit the side of a barn by foot, now pin pointing passing up the ground. It is hard to believe it is the same team.
Every village needs an idiot.Every circus needs a clown...
At all good liquor stores... and probably some bad ones. My awesome wife got it.GAWD where can i get some
Sure you do.......They won the free kick count 22-17 not sure why they are complaining.
Yep, basically said we were "saved by Pies inaccuracy". Lol, no credit for everything else we did.She comes across as a Pies fangirl
He’s a suoerstar but takes more short steps than a 90 year old in a nursing home.Hope the competition took note last night that Collingwoods one wood is a shirker, going to be interesting viewing for the remainder of the season.
At all good liquor stores... and probably some bad ones. My awesome wife got it.
Fixed it for youThe meeting went word for word like this...
Cripps - "Who wants to flog the living crappola out of every team we play this year from here on"?
Team - "Hells Yeah"
Cripps - "ok then, let’s call big Pete the Torquay pizza man , I'm hungry"
Team - "Oh hells yeah"
Owies - "I'll fight anybody"
Loved how Cripps got in Nick Daicos face and pushed him. Nick didn’t react.
I sure don't see the need to bash him, he's 19 years old, and already a star, we'd take him at our club in the blink of an eye.I get the N Daicos bashing. Dunno....anyone else feel something deep, deep down knowing he supported the Blues as a kid. I know he'll stay a Pie player for the rest of his career, but yeah...
I also think thr shift in ball movement and game plan now supports the smalls far better than it did earlier in the season. They have more opportunity to influence the game and lock the ball in.His pressure has improved ten-fold since he was dropped.
He’s a suoerstar but takes more short steps than a 90 year old in a nursing home.
I keep asking for ramps. Ramps!He’s a suoerstar but takes more short steps than a 90 year old in a nursing home.