WaynesWorld19
AFLW 2024 - Round 10 - Chat, game threads, injury lists, team lineups and more.
Teams drop in under an hour right?
Prefer Keays over one of Fyfe or Yeo to mitigate the durability issues. At least Keays will play.Just playing around with trades and came across this mix to fix Rd 15?
Surely not a good idea right?
Right?
Out -> In
View attachment 1706798View attachment 1706799
Not sure I would have the stones to do it. Personally don't think he should be getting the mid minutes that he is, however that tagging roll is fairly productive for him atm.Thanks, fellas.
Umming and aahing a bit.
Would prefer Keays over Fyfe if there was enough certainty around the mid time.
If he plays through there, he's honestly really handy.
Talk seems to be that he's.not even really a guarantee for mid.time this week / against us.
Hmm...
WaynesWorld19 fuic08 / any other Crom posters:
Keays aka SA Jesus - heel to the yes or * to the naw?
Thanks, fellas.
Umming and aahing a bit.
Would prefer Keays over Fyfe if there was enough certainty around the mid time.
If he plays through there, he's honestly really handy.
Talk seems to be that he's.not even really a guarantee for mid.time this week / against us.
Hmm...
WaynesWorld19 fuic08 / any other Crom posters:
Keays aka SA Jesus - heel to the yes or * to the naw?
Someone cut your typing fingers off ?
But we'll probably still get Kelli and Derwayne in 2 of them, unless of course they have the bye as well...As an aside, how good is it to have a weekend of 8 footy games with no overlaps.
I thought the round threads were reserved for mods?Someone cut your typing fingers off ?
I have 3 rookies on field plus Sheez.How many upgrades do you have left to make?
I have 9 trades left (pre rd13 trades) and have 2 rookies on field.
13 trades is good, definitely in the minority. However it depends how many rookies you have on field.
I see you've played Nietzsche-Spoony before
That's why Kent's are on fyfe .
Where Ward or keys might of been options if they had the bye .
NWM might be a good value pick if Sinclair continues to get played in the midfield.
Check out Windhager and Sheldrick in tomorrows game.....they might helpI really need to fix my round 14 team but there's just no rookies, is Melican good long term?
Had a look at the names in your list, mate, and there are some in there who could work out, fraught business picking the right ones, though.Yeah mate, even fallen premos, would have loved to have traded in one or even both of Dale/Daniel after their role became apparent, just for starters.
Great tip, he seems to be improving as the season goes on.
Wilkie any chance of outscoring the other Saints' DEF options, or too up and down to risk? I've got no background info on his ~20-50 disaster scores from earlier in the year to go off.
At the risk of being serious for a moment.Had a look at the names in your list, mate, and thete are some in there who could work out, fraught business picking the right onesy though.
Requires a good eye / feel for it.
NVM interesting, but depends heavily on Sinclair staying further up the ground, I reckon.
Nah, not at all ....I'm trying to dispell that thought, but understand how you could think thatI thought the round threads were reserved for mods?
Yes as he has been named in the 22.Do you think Windhager plays this week ?
You were too quick ....I deleted my postYes as he has been named in the 22.
It's possible, Windhager seems best used in the middleAt the risk of being serious for a moment.
When I've watch St Kilda recently it seems Clark and Sinclair have been swapping a bit between mid and def. Clark out injured now, Windhagger in. Maybe Sinclair stays back more? (As a Sinclair owner I'm hoping so).