Game Day 2024 Non-Swans Game Day

Hawks reminding me of our 22 side. Young and came out of the clouds. Would be crazy stuff if they managed to go one better. I tipped them to finish dead last

Yeah, I went to that game at the G vs Swans with a Hawks mate earlier in the year and thought at the time it’ll be awhile before we have to worry about them again.
They’ve had an incredible turnaround of a season and exciting to watch.
I wouldn’t be shocked if they made to the prelim .. at least.

Hawks going to be a scary team when they improve their use of the footy by 10% - still miss plenty of hand passes etc they should be hitting. Sign of a young team developing - but they are hard to dislike compared to their previous mid 20teens version.

it is quite horrible to think i'm enjoying hawthorn doing this at the moment but i'm just sick of the hype around the dogs ... and as someone else posted, i think we'll have less trouble with hawthorn than the dogs ... although i think we're better than both
it also disturbs me to say ginnivan is playing really well ...
dear is a ripper
and sicily is a genuine star

Game Day 2024 Non-Swans Game Day