Game Day 2024 Round 2 Discussion

Naicos (VC), Steele and Wilson (E).

Naicos dropping a dud score would make things interesting, mainly just hoping Steele goes well again.

Good to see my decision to start Jackson over Heeney is paying off in spades

Never been so dissatisfied with a 113 lol
I mean you would never envisage this scenario, with Hodor out ..... a really tough break

Question is, I doubt Reidy has the fitness to last for more than a half

Naicos (VC), Steele and Wilson (E).

Naicos dropping a dud score would make things interesting, mainly just hoping Steele goes well again.
Does Windhager go to Naicos ?

Longmanure overthinking it again.

How hard is it ? He's a damn ruckman, so just play him in the ruck and dont fk arse around.
FALSE ALARM .....Reidy not picked ....Longmire is a true AFL Coach ....he lied

Anyone else feeling Naicos might get tagged hard tonight?

Thinking Windhager will do it if it eventuates.
They'd be mad not to

Not sure it'll stop him tho

Channeling his inner Bevo.

btw....FU Bevo.
Some people say variety is the spice of life, I reckon Bevo is.
Mad as a clown's ****, Lord Farquaardt

Geeeezus , it said 7:30 start.
WTF is this s**t ? Some mungbean hipster folk music that apparently cures depression ???
I hate this kind of crap at the footy.
Had a mate in the music industry - operational stuff for concerts. Reckoned Pete Murray was the biggest w***er they ever came across, and he had a lot of competition.

Customary " FF eyeroll emoji "