Game Day 2024 Round 4 Discussion - Gather Round

Brown looks a ripper... so composed plus a few intercepts.

Very happy I brought him in.
100%
Read a write-up a Tigs fan had posted, and he highlighted his usage and that he was likely to get a decent run given he was a decently high pick, he's been coming along OK and they like his footskills.
Owe that bloke a slab 😎
You'd be rapt, good stuff, mate 👍

Tom Green (C) lovely. POD Whitfield pink eye and now the saints playing arguably the worst game of footy ive ever seen so killing King. But he isn't helping himself with two easy kids killing his score.

Back Naicos for 30 touches and 200 points today.

NWM, Steele and Bonner - very good half

1712471197750.png

erection GIF

Seems Finn only selected to play the tagging role. Mitchell the kent!
But he'll be surprised when Naicos breaks free and still has a huge influence on the game and smashes a big ton for us.

Tom Green (C) lovely. POD Whitfield pink eye and now the saints playing arguably the worst game of footy ive ever seen so killing King. But he isn't helping himself with two easy kids killing his score.

Back Naicos for 30 touches and 200 points today.
Nah. I have Naics and pretty much all of my premos have scored under average. I've penciled in Naics to score 60 while being scragged by Mcspudness all day.

I am biased saying this. NWM will win a brownlow eventually. Will happen.

Not sure. He'll be fighting for votes with Rozee, Butters and JHF.

surprised-andy.gif

Used a boost to trade Fyfe to Max King.

crying-over-wine-7ezpisoiz8jdh3np.gif