A Section Amateur Football (Part 2)

Im not sure the Tigers, being reigning A Section Premiers, would have much to fear. They have had half their side out most of the year and will beat whoever loses the 2nd semi final.

mate you're a joke if you think St. Bedes won't make the grand final...We are the best finals side in A grade

Do you think 'Bedesarebest' from Mentone is a tiger supporter. You would have to be kidding. Like many before he is passing himself off with outlandish comments. No one at the Tigers talks about premierships until after they're won. No one is also better at winning A Section flags than Xav's and they are clear favourites, but winning one is not always as easy as it appears just ask the boys from Collegians.

You need to play in more than 3 A grade finals to qualify for that stat.

I think you'll find that we 'qualify for that stat' considering we have won three consecutive flags. We matched it with 'hardened A grade teams' in our first year and have continued on improving...what more can I say but "Bedes are best"

god bless

I think you'll find that we 'qualify for that stat' considering we have won three consecutive flags. We matched it with 'hardened A grade teams' in our first year and have continued on improving...what more can I say but "Bedes are best"

god bless

Must have been a miracle to collect such a talented group of players so quickly.They came from near and far to help the emerging champs.
Lovely to see such a modest bunch, when will the bubble explode????

B Section or A section our canteen prices will be cheaper than yours???

kid boga enjoy your canteen prices and B section and also your search next year for a new coach. The word direct from HQ is that the conduct unbecoming charge has not disapeared and that neither coach will be at the club next year.

KB OEG need a massive amount of help in the publicity stakes and let's be honest the best you can do for them is cash in your bigfooty logins.

Everyone is allowed an opinion but when yours continues to degrade what is already a bad name just give it away you absent minded fool.

in a few years time, when under 19 players like myself make it into the beaumauris firsts we will be a power over all u pretenders. all you senior players are weak and dont even fight. thats all guna change and ur guna be scared when im playin in ur league

Why would an unintelligent U19 player from St Bedes write this post and claim he plays for Beaumaris?. Player Number **

He is obviously another real hard nut that likes to fight but won’t put his head over the ball when it’s his turn!

I don’t know who you are, I don’t know where you play, I don’t even care but the one thing I know is that people that talk themselves up about being tough are the ones that couldn’t punch there way out of a wet paper bag!

I love BOYS that talk up their toughness but its a differnt ball game when you play with MEN. if your so tough give us your real name and if we ever play i'll give you a nice welcome to senior football.. you little flog!

Os will have no trouble beating Coll this week (softest team in the comp).

It's going to come down to the last game at K2 where OS should win, I can see that when UB play OE at OE being a massive danger game.
It's been awhile since I have posted as I have been overseas enjoying the good life on my Dads boat sailing from one greek island to the other and also popped into the snow. But know the finals are near and OS are in the hunt i'm back.

FPE

May as well book another trip up to buller in september Footy, as you won't be required at elsternwick park.
Speaks loudly that scotch were unable to beat the "softest team in the comp"

I love BOYS that talk up their toughness but its a differnt ball game when you play with MEN. if your so tough give us your real name and if we ever play i'll give you a nice welcome to senior football.. you little flog!

beaumauris talent. thats all the clues i hav for you. and i hav a booming left foot and right hook and red legs

May as well book another trip up to buller in september Footy, as you won't be required at elsternwick park.
Speaks loudly that scotch were unable to beat the "softest team in the comp"

What excuse are you going to come up with Footy for OS lose to the "softest team in the comp"? They were such sure words by you last week.

Trott, can't you read any posts further than 1 up.

As stated, this clown is a dumb U19 player from St Bedes pretending he is from Beaumaris.

Defamation pending.

Trott, can't you read any posts further than 1 up.

As stated, this clown is a dumb U19 player from St Bedes pretending he is from Beaumaris.

Defamation pending.

pft idont play for that shit excuse of a club of st bedes. i play for beaui so stop tryin to protect me, dont worry ill take careof our club. i got my self into this mess, like all myother biffs ill get myself out of it.

from the town of beers bitches n brawls, readytobang is comin x