A Section Amateur Football (Part 2)

He can take his 3 amateur medals into society and wear them around his neck proudly every day, still won't make him a good bloke.

Really didn't miss you tossers from OEG. No wonder no one likes you blokes. Take a good look at yourself and ask why! Perhaps it is the aviation fuel that your grand parents, parents and now you suck in every day that can be used as an excuse. You should tell your old coach when he goes for an interview with another VAFA club not to be so open about the goings on out there. It makes me sick after the crap you blokes went on with that you are as dirty as hell and now everyone knows it.
SBMT have held no respect for OEG for years. When you turn on your own as you do we just sit back and smile.

Really didn't miss you tossers from OEG. No wonder no one likes you blokes. Take a good look at yourself and ask why! Perhaps it is the aviation fuel that your grand parents, parents and now you suck in every day that can be used as an excuse. You should tell your old coach when he goes for an interview with another VAFA club not to be so open about the goings on out there. It makes me sick after the crap you blokes went on with that you are as dirty as hell and now everyone knows it.
SBMT have held no respect for OEG for years. When you turn on your own as you do we just sit back and smile.

Not sure what you are reffering to here? The new coaches are great, and have got the boys to A grade and have the respect of ALL the current players and board. Last coach had his chance and had two years, he was a great bloke unfortunately his time was up, everyone has moved on and club is in A grade for the first time. It's unfortunate, but thats football. Dirty as hell?? I think you have received some bad mail there. As for this year, the club is experiencing A grade for the first time, it's a great even competition, it hasn't been the best start to the year, but the club has given four 18 yr olds a taste in the big time, it has its captain in D Biggs injured, Condos last yrs FF and former AFL player out injured and D Forrest last yrs best and fairest player has been unavailable due to work commitments. Everyone has injuries, but when you come up from B to A grade with a similiar list to last yr and have your best 3 out of 5 players not available in the first 4 rounds in an even competition it doesn't help. Are we making excuses? No, VAFA A grade is a great standard of football, the club is experiencing the competition for the first time, it has played some quality teams in the first four rounds, the club is still upbeat and enjoying the challenge of A grade footy.

OEG to win. Scotch are the richmond of the ammo's. Lots of pre-season hype, but at the end of the day, nothing really changes.

River Man Please,

We are in poor form but comparing OS to Richmond is unfair.
We have had alot of injuries, but still not making an exuse for the past few weeks. The team has been changed around heaps I think something like 6 changes everyweek on average. From this week the team will be much more settled. With Brown, Brennen, Licuria in this week they will make a difference. Keogh is 1 week away he will slot into CHB and Slade & Allen also a couple of weeks away. Not to forget Byrne back for 2nd half of season.
You eat your own words River Man, Mark my word

Typical, come out all guns blazing after a less than convincing win this week footy......One would hope a team so "jam packed" full of talent might get over the line against a side who is yet to open their account. My heart felt congratulations go out to the cardinals. Well done. A huge pat on the back.

The bogans have no respect for anybody.I admire their drive and spirit but they have sort of distinctive lack of class, it is hard to come by and takes generations to kindle.

What a moronic comment. Most of the lads from St Bede's live by the bay, unlike tospots like you, who is probably a Scotchie and hangs around the gridlocked roads of Camberwell.
There's a hell of a lot more to do in this area than yours, and Im sure the St Bede's lads have a lot better lifestyle than most. As far as not much going for them, HTF would you know? Take your silver spoon and jam it up your kyber pass, because it won't get you too far in the real world.

Couple of things

1 - What are tospots? is that like 2 spots? i don't understand!
2 - You are a St Kevins fella aren't you?
3 - I'm not a Scotchie guess again.
4 - I don't have a silver spoon mate, you have no idea what you're talking about, I worked very hard in my dad's business for everything i own!
5 - Do you want me to take you out for dinner some time? A couple of Reds and who knows what could happen????

Couple of things

1 - What are tospots? is that like 2 spots? i don't understand!
2 - You are a St Kevins fella aren't you?
3 - I'm not a Scotchie guess again.
4 - I don't have a silver spoon mate, you have no idea what you're talking about, I worked very hard in my dad's business for everything i own!
5 - Do you want me to take you out for dinner some time? A couple of Reds and who knows what could happen????

LMAO!
Dad's business! Didn't Richard Prat inherit Dads business? Then he became a wife cheating price fixer!

Briza has ties to both Skevs and St bedes....and you deserved the spray he gave you

Sausage - Thanks for clearing that up! Would you like to also come out for dinner with Brian and Myself?

Big Briza!!! OM's SBMT & St Kev's.... you man whore you!

Not sure what you are reffering to here? The new coaches are great, and have got the boys to A grade and have the respect of ALL the current players and board. Last coach had his chance and had two years, he was a great bloke unfortunately his time was up, everyone has moved on and club is in A grade for the first time. It's unfortunate, but thats football. Dirty as hell?? I think you have received some bad mail there. As for this year, the club is experiencing A grade for the first time, it's a great even competition, it hasn't been the best start to the year, but the club has given four 18 yr olds a taste in the big time, it has its captain in D Biggs injured, Condos last yrs FF and former AFL player out injured and D Forrest last yrs best and fairest player has been unavailable due to work commitments. Everyone has injuries, but when you come up from B to A grade with a similiar list to last yr and have your best 3 out of 5 players not available in the first 4 rounds in an even competition it doesn't help. Are we making excuses? No, VAFA A grade is a great standard of football, the club is experiencing the competition for the first time, it has played some quality teams in the first four rounds, the club is still upbeat and enjoying the challenge of A grade footy.

Agree. OEG will adapt and with some good players returning over the next few weeks they may sneak a few wins.

What a moronic comment. Most of the lads from St Bede's live by the bay, unlike tospots like you, who is probably a Scotchie and hangs around the gridlocked roads of Camberwell.
There's a hell of a lot more to do in this area than yours, and Im sure the St Bede's lads have a lot better lifestyle than most. As far as not much going for them, HTF would you know? Take your silver spoon and jam it up your kyber pass, because it won't get you too far in the real world.

Brian,
Pull your head in. We dont spend our summer around the gridlocks of Camberwell we go down to our beach houses at Portsea or Lorne. Please the real world what would you know, and as for the after hours meddling, well you just worry about your 3 clubs. Off the field we have never been stronger.

I'm starting to like your work....just call me Tommy Brain.

BS stop it, I'm bent over in laughter.

Another batch of newbie-snipers trying you out old boy. Like water off a ducks back.By the way do you still have ducks in that big pond down there or have the local lads exterminated them.

All the best to your 'juniors' in the MSJFL this year - I hear one is coming along very well. Gave my nephew a lesson the other week.

cheers

CC

Callan Buckley Old Brighton up on report - this will be very interesting - trust they take into account his favorable record - one of the cleanest ball players in VAFA

OEG to win. Scotch are the richmond of the ammo's. Lots of pre-season hype, but at the end of the day, nothing really changes.

River Man Please,

We are in poor form but comparing OS to Richmond is unfair.
We have had alot of injuries, but still not making an exuse for the past few weeks. The team has been changed around heaps I think something like 6 changes everyweek on average. From this week the team will be much more settled. With Brown, Brennen, Licuria in this week they will make a difference. Keogh is 1 week away he will slot into CHB and Slade & Allen also a couple of weeks away. Not to forget Byrne back for 2nd half of season.
You eat your own words River Man, Mark my word

Yep, I suppose when I'm up against the intelligence of a great OEG man as you FPE, what would I know

Oh, just in case you missed the scores and best players when OB smashed you guys a couples of weeks ago, here they are again.

Oh, surprise,surprise, best for OB, one C.BUCKLEY.

Apparently he had 35 possessions that game, unfortunatley you missed 29 of them as you were gorging out the pie warmer in the canteen before quarter time, and then generated a WHALE ALERT siren when you crossed the road and had a roll in the sand ya big belly-jelly

8.12-60 OLD ESSENDON

DEF BY

13.14-92 OLD BRIGHTON

OLD ESSENDON
Goal Kickers: D. Flaherty 4, H. Wilson 2, L. Geister, T. Skurrie
Best Players: R. Trajkovski, B. Clifton, D. Cooper, S. Vale, C. Tsardakis, D. Flaherty

OLD BRIGHTON
Goal Kickers: B. Sinclair 4, L. Hendra 2, S. Olliver 2, D. Sargent 2, L. Mann, M. Bruin, T. Jakobi
Best Players: C. Buckley, N. Marston, C. Tolj, D. Sargent, S. Olliver, J. Cannon

Yep, I suppose when I'm up against the intelligence of a great OEG man as you FPE, what would I know

Oh, just in case you missed the scores and best players when OB smashed you guys a couples of weeks ago, here they are again.

Oh, surprise,surprise, best for OB, one C.BUCKLEY.

Apparently he had 35 possessions that game, unfortunatley you missed 29 of them as you were gorging out the pie warmer in the canteen before quarter time, and then generated a WHALE ALERT siren when you crossed the road and had a roll in the sand ya big belly-jelly

8.12-60 OLD ESSENDON

DEF BY

13.14-92 OLD BRIGHTON

OLD ESSENDON
Goal Kickers: D. Flaherty 4, H. Wilson 2, L. Geister, T. Skurrie
Best Players: R. Trajkovski, B. Clifton, D. Cooper, S. Vale, C. Tsardakis, D. Flaherty

OLD BRIGHTON
Goal Kickers: B. Sinclair 4, L. Hendra 2, S. Olliver 2, D. Sargent 2, L. Mann, M. Bruin, T. Jakobi
Best Players: C. Buckley, N. Marston, C. Tolj, D. Sargent, S. Olliver, J. Cannon

Cardio i think you'll find Footy Pie Eater is a w***er from Scotch who has a problem with Brighton
some of his finest work so far this season is below
also buckley was the victim, not reported

"It wont matter because the OS boys dont loose to the bogans and I will look forward to Saturday when we repeat what happened last year on ANZAC day"

and

"Sorry River man,
But OX will struggle this year, i think they will be lucky to make the 4"

Cardio i think you'll find Footy Pie Eater is a w***er from Scotch who has a problem with Brighton
some of his finest work so far this season is below
also buckley was the victim, not reported

"It wont matter because the OS boys dont loose to the bogans and I will look forward to Saturday when we repeat what happened last year on ANZAC day"

and

"Sorry River man,
But OX will struggle this year, i think they will be lucky to make the 4"

Gobble Gobble
You obviously have to much time on your hands and no life to research those statements. My advice to you is find a girl, and if you cant find one on your own merit then pay for one. I'm sure you know where all the good spots are, if you need some money i'll lend you some.
It's a long season
And with Buckly i'm oly going on what I saw, when the game was on in round 1 he simply went missing probably didn't even get 5 touches, at least he's playing well in the big games against OEG.

BS stop it, I'm bent over in laughter.

Another batch of newbie-snipers trying you out old boy. Like water off a ducks back.By the way do you still have ducks in that big pond down there or have the local lads exterminated them.

All the best to your 'juniors' in the MSJFL this year - I hear one is coming along very well. Gave my nephew a lesson the other week.

cheers

CC
Ahh the great man, I too enjoy reading your pearls of wisdom weekly! I'm not sure about the ducks, they may be in trouble with this decade long drought.
The MSJFL cubs are 4-0 and going along nicely, very enthusiastic and hard at the pill.
I must say I laugh at the stupidity of these newbies sometimes, fancy them taking on the likes of yourself, TBP and the VAFA umpiring doyen Brian?
All the best and hopefully we can catch up at a game soon.

Was that my work you liked Briza?

Perhaps, you should invite youlike for a paddle down at safety beach!
Hmm, I think 'you like' had better stick to the old parts of the Peninsula, where the old money is and probably the old man's shack is.

I'm happy weekending and mid weeking at the Cove, most likely whilst he is grinding his bone(r) at his Dad's work whilst 'Daddy' plays golf.

Gee, the satisfaction of being self made is fantastic!!!

P.S Snag, Im paddling down to the Cove from my shack here next Friday, interested? Should take around 8-10 hours.

Hmm, I think 'you like' had better stick to the old parts of the Peninsula, where the old money is and probably the old man's shack is.

I'm happy weekending and mid weeking at the Cove, most likely whilst he is grinding his bone(r) at his Dad's work whilst 'Daddy' plays golf.

P.S Snag, Im paddling down to the Cove from my shack here next Friday, interested? Should take around 8-10 hours.

It would need to be a big canoe Briza to fit you and me!!!

Have bourgeoning business interests at the moment, so have work to do.

Is it officially a crisis at OEG Briza?

Gobble Gobble
You obviously have to much time on your hands and no life to research those statements. My advice to you is find a girl, and if you cant find one on your own merit then pay for one. I'm sure you know where all the good spots are, if you need some money i'll lend you some.
It's a long season
And with Buckly i'm oly going on what I saw, when the game was on in round 1 he simply went missing probably didn't even get 5 touches, at least he's playing well in the big games against OEG.
hate the fact that someone pulls you up on some of your quotes FPE??

owned...

oh and how have you guys gone since rnd 1? still holding onto that?

Don't be like that mate, I have been around the boards a long time i just forgot my previous user name and password so signed up again! I remember the good old days of you getting banned etc!

I think we would get on well Briza, we should go to a game or 2 together, you could be my little bitch and get my hot dogs for me at each break!