• Saints

Votes: 34 87.2%
  • Kangaroos

Votes: 5 12.8%

Reminder to all:
  • Visiting other team boards to troll is not tolerated (here or elsewhere)
  • Do not respond to trolls - it just makes our cleanup job harder. Report and ignore please.
  • Do not post identifiable screenshots of profiles or posts here for the sake of mockery
Cheers!

Last edited by a moderator:
My first visit to RSEA park today, and what a day for it. Atmosphere was awesome, apart from the pack of bogan norf supporters we had to listen to next to us all day.

Was a nice surprise to see Schoenmakers get a gig but I was very impressed with him. Seems smart, works hard and is nice and mobile - think we might have one with him. I also couldn't believe the size of him, does not look like an 18 year old kid who hasn't played a game.

Wilson was super impressive as well, he just doesn't stop. Great skills and works hard, he's quickly becoming the kid I'm most excited for. Collard and Garcia made nice cameos but seem a little way off it - no shame in that though for a couple of skinny kids.

Gameplan wise not too much to note, we did as we pleased in the first half and then put the cue in the rack a bit in the second. It was interesting to see the norfball tactics in action. In typical clarko style he seems to have them playing what I like to call the 'Mad cause Bad' approach, if they know they're being outgunned they'll just niggle and hit and act like thugs to try and rattle teams. Reminds me of one of the teams in my local league, never won a game but were adept at punching blokes in the back of the head.

Henry surprised me a bit today as well, some of his kicking was a bit messy but was involved, lively and damaging all day. Dougs out will hurt but hopefully Battle is good to go, might see Cordy in as well - or might leave the door open for Schoenmakers, as raw as he is. Props to Byrnes as well for putting in a solid game as well, good to see him continue to improve.

Breast fed until he was 30 and incessantly scrunching the front of his trousers on the bus vibes.
A genuine showers with his mini poodle fella.

My first visit to RSEA park today, and what a day for it. Atmosphere was awesome, apart from the pack of bogan norf supporters we had to listen to next to us all day.

Was a nice surprise to see Schoenmakers get a gig but I was very impressed with him. Seems smart, works hard and is nice and mobile - think we might have one with him. I also couldn't believe the size of him, does not look like an 18 year old kid who hasn't played a game.

Wilson was super impressive as well, he just doesn't stop. Great skills and works hard, he's quickly becoming the kid I'm most excited for. Collard and Garcia made nice cameos but seem a little way off it - no shame in that though for a couple of skinny kids.

Gameplan wise not too much to note, we did as we pleased in the first half and then put the cue in the rack a bit in the second. It was interesting to see the norfball tactics in action. In typical clarko style he seems to have them playing what I like to call the 'Mad cause Bad' approach, if they know they're being outgunned they'll just niggle and hit and act like thugs to try and rattle teams. Reminds me of one of the teams in my local league, never won a game but were adept at punching blokes in the back of the head.

Henry surprised me a bit today as well, some of his kicking was a bit messy but was involved, lively and damaging all day. Dougs out will hurt but hopefully Battle is good to go, might see Cordy in as well - or might leave the door open for Schoenmakers, as raw as he is. Props to Byrnes as well for putting in a solid game as well, good to see him continue to improve.

Garcia has got something, it didn't all come off but he's quick with his reflexes and feet. He's one I reckon could break into the side at some point this season.

I hate red shorts. They look campy and theatrical. Dard said Bali pyjamas and I reckon he's on the money. If you're 5 maybe but grown men don't wear red shorts.
I think we shouldn't even have a clash tbh, it should be one predominantly black outfit and one predominantly white outfit. However, if they want to include a third, it makes sense to be predominantly red. IMO the shorts are nice, but the jumper is an absolute farce. Just stick to the crusader design if you're going to go with a 3rd kit.

st-kilda-crusader-home-png.578579

A genuine showers with his mini poodle fella.

Except his poodle is a cat that he walks around the streets on a leash and he speaks to like it's another human because it's his only friend besides his mum.

I feel personally attacked.

North's best chance at winning a game of footy is when the game is meaningless and the opposition doesn't take it seriously resting half the side or trying some new things.

As stated, this was their Grand Final 😂

View attachment 1918910
So hilarious🤣🤣

How are they so salty after a pre-season loss. Name-calling is crazy for a bunch of adults. After all, didnt they say they'd beat us in the real season anyways so what's there to be mad about?

I think he finds us strangely erotic. The quiet ones? Projecting all his Wayne Carey type energy on the meek posters.

His signature quote at the bottom gives off real still lives at home with posters on his wall sigma vibes

"We spit in adversity face man". It sounds like something out of a surrealist desk calendar filled with cryptic affirmations.

I think he finds us strangely erotic. The quiet ones? Projecting all his Wayne Carey type energy on the meek posters.
A real “legally married to a $10k robot sex doll”-type hombre…

View attachment 1918918

Till the day I day. I assume the s**t he had on was running the Large Hadron Collider??

You get the feeling that the crime rate across Melbourne might drop for the couple of hours of disappointment that North dish-up throughout winter.

Autopsy AAMI Community Series, 2024: St.Kilda v North Melbourne