Traded Adam Treloar [traded w/ #28 to Collingwood for #7, #65, 2016 first rounder]

Carlton is no longer a powerhouse club or even a competitive club.

Those days are long gone.

If you go to an Auskick clinic or junior footy club, it is rare to see a Blues jumper.

They may have some wealthy supporters, but many teams have those.
I think the Saints have gone past Carlton in every measurable category.
Except attendance, membership, revenue
Saints have a while to go yet

Saints will be ahead of Carlton soon enough. Bookmark that.

Carlton have had the benefit of double up games against big drawing clubs to boost their numbers.
Could say the same about St Kilda
They averaged 26k for their home games, 28k for their opposition games
Carlton averaged 35.5k home, 30.5k away

Say what you will about Carlton being a rabble but their supporters stick strong regardless

Lol........tanked to get Kroozer.......karma bus fixed that. Now he wants out of your club.

If Treloar was ever interested in Carlton (doubt it) he need only look at where you are now and where you are going to make up his mind

So we've celebrated all 4 spoons have me.
No-one in their right mind would celebrate finishing last.

Lol........tanked to get Kroozer.......karma bus fixed that. Now he wants out of your club.

If Treloar was ever interested in Carlton (doubt it) he need only look at where you are now and where you are going to make up his mind

If Treloar selects Carlton will you jump off a cliff?

Any team that pays more than a 3 week old Zoo Magazine and a bottle of Coke Life for Adam Treloar is paying overs.

Useless, shit hair-cut, flog.

Should be a delisted free agent after today.

Any team that pays more than a 3 week old Zoo Magazine and a bottle of Coke Life for Adam Treloar is paying overs.

Useless, shit hair-cut, flog.

Should be a delisted free agent after today.
I heard you will get Witts and our 1st rounder so I reckon you'll be happy with the deal.

I don't see how Port can afford Treloar as they don't have the salary cap room but that's the talk here in Adelaide. As of today they are talking as if it's a done deal.
It would have to be some kind of Godfather offer to not only trump the Pies offer, but entice him from returning to Victoria to his family. Considering Dixon has just requested a trade to them, I can't see them even getting close to affording him.

Traded Adam Treloar [traded w/ #28 to Collingwood for #7, #65, 2016 first rounder]