Autopsy AFL 2020 Premiership Season First Elimination Final - Eagles v Pies Sat October 3rd 8:10pm AEST/6:10 WST (OPTUS) Match Highlights in OP

Who will win and by how much?

• Eagles by a goal or less

Votes: 5 4.7%
  • Pies by a goal or less

Votes: 5 4.7%
  • Eagles by 7 - 20

Votes: 41 38.3%
  • Pies by 7 - 20

Votes: 13 12.1%
  • Eagles by a lot

Votes: 39 36.4%
  • Pies by a lot

Votes: 4 3.7%
  • Draw

Votes: 0 0.0%

No point arguing with someone who just follows the sheep and doesn't watch the games

I watched the whole game, was impressed the umpires stood up and didn't get sucked in to all the sooking by the west coast supporters AND players.

Noticeably no Dean Marghetts, what a coincidence!

I have a chip on my shoulder? Read this thread u fool. I literally said we lost fair and square and I'm a whinger?

fu** me. Jog on.

West Coast fans have been particularly vocal in denigrating Richmond's success. It's been incessant on this board over the last 12 months. If a few of us are pleased that you lost, blame your fellow supporters.

Even Plugger35 said he is sick to death of your pathetic bellyaching about the umpires. Laughable coming from a WC supporter.

WC actually had the least free kicks in the league at a stage this year and last year they lost the free kick differential at home more than they won it. We lost it tonight, not the umps, but this entire eagles are gifted at home by the umps has literally not been true for 2 years now and casual fans need to get over it.

I watched the whole game, was impressed the umpires stood up and didn't get sucked in to all the sooking by the west coast supporters AND players.

Noticeably no Dean Marghetts, what a coincidence!
And yet you didn't notice the amount of decisions that went Collingwood's way! Amazing!

You guys had the benefit of so many more bullshit decisions than the pies did. The commentators were openly suggesting the umps were influenced by the crowd
Ok please point the Eagle decisions out to me, then point out the Collingwood decisions. I bet it was at least a 3 goal impact

West Coast fans have been particularly vocal in denigrating Richmond's success. It's been incessant on this board over the last 12 months. If a few of us are pleased that you lost, blame your fellow supporters.

"The few of us" 😂

Even when your attempting to come off as mature and rational your still being a flog.

Tigers fans have been unbearable this year. If eagles fans are happy you lost. Blame your fellow supporters.

We lost today and Pies were the better side. BF has been more toxic than ever this year. Maybe it's just a sign of the times.

Cheers to 2020.
Im out.

If you don’t think the umpires weren’t at the very least a 1 point difference in Collingwoods favour then you were watching a different game. You can get away with saying umpiring is just an excuse in a 3 goal+ game but in a one point game it was literally a gamechanger. Eddie will be glad his brown paper bag went through before the final siren. Absolute rort
I bet you weren’t saying that in 2018 when Rioli wasn’t pinged for blocking Maynard and Shhed kicked the goal.

"The few of us" 😂

Even when your attempting to come off as mature and rational your still being a flog.

Tigers fans have been unbearable this year. If eagles fans are happy you lost. Blame your fellow supporters.

We lost today and Pies were the better side. BF has been more toxic than ever this year. Maybe it's just a sign of the times.

Cheers to 2020.
Im out.

Pffft. I didn't put the boots in after both sides had given their all in a long and tough season, I'm not that much of a campaigner. But I'm not going to criticise anyone with a long memory who's been caught up in the shitfight that was instigated and perpetuated by West Coast supporters.

Why is it even necessary for you to single out a single group of supporters? Plenty of uncomplimentary remarks here from supporters of other clubs.

If you don’t think the umpires weren’t at the very least a 1 point difference in Collingwoods favour then you were watching a different game. You can get away with saying umpiring is just an excuse in a 3 goal+ game but in a one point game it was literally a gamechanger. Eddie will be glad his brown paper bag went through before the final siren. Absolute rort
lmao, the levels of delusion

Ok please point the Eagle decisions out to me, then point out the Collingwood decisions. I bet it was at least a 3 goal impact
Collingwood player marked and was pushed in the backin fwd 50 - think in the 3rd quarter - not paid. Tackle on McGovern in front of goal obviously holding the ball. A Collingwood player marked just on edge of 50 and was dumped well after he marked - should have been clear 50. All much more clear cut decisions than the Eliot tackle or the Ah Chee ‘push’. Pies lost 3 goals because of the screeching fans

Pffft. I didn't put the boots in after both sides had given their all in a long and tough season, I'm not that much of a campaigner. But I'm not going to criticise anyone with a long memory who's been caught up in the shitfight that was instigated and perpetuated by West Coast supporters.

*instigated and perpetuated by Richmond supporters.

Sounding like a campaigner to me, champ 😂

Autopsy AFL 2020 Premiership Season First Elimination Final - Eagles v Pies Sat October 3rd 8:10pm AEST/6:10 WST (OPTUS) Match Highlights in OP