Commentators need to understand that the football public hate when they talk up great players not from your team. Especially when they do ordinary stuffBont gets a regulation handball and Bruce almost wets himself
AFLW 2024 - Round 10 - Chat, game threads, injury lists, team lineups and more.
Commentators need to understand that the football public hate when they talk up great players not from your team. Especially when they do ordinary stuffBont gets a regulation handball and Bruce almost wets himself
Bulldogs a weak team? They’ve been one of the most in form team the past monthBeating up on weak teams isn't that impressive
So he was born in Asia from a fully Asian parent but I need to keep studying... when your initial racist comment implied he was only considered Asian because of fourth generation ancestry. Ok.Yeah fair call.
American father, (so half Asian)
Adopted by Australian family .
keep studying bud.
Why give it off by hand when you’re kicking at high efficiency?Daniel doesnt like to give it off by hand does he?
The fact that you’re hastily responding shows you’re frightenedBeating up on weak teams isn't that impressive
Because Chris Scott is a whinging flog?Why is it always Richmond fans who are so obsessed with Chris Scott and his "whinging"
FFS mate, wasn't even a whinge, just pointing out the 5 throws in a row your team disguised as handballs.
Put the pipe down and chill bro.Rest of the comp starting to sh*t themselves
What you reckon Petrarca looks the goods?Bruce saying Martin in brownlow form
fu** me....
Sent from my SM-G981B using Tapatalk
Damn those all Australians!Macrae getting the softest frees.
Commentators need to understand that the football public hate when they talk up great players not from your team. Especially when they do ordinary stuff
If we’re being serious all of a sudden then let’s not include Jong as a big out for the WB.Well if you said you wanted Asian food for tea , I probably would bring you a vindaloo??? C’mon let’s be serious. Lol
Haha don’t worry, I’d be scared if I were you tooPut the pipe down and chill bro.
They did say they were going to change the interpretation so that is a free. But like most rules this year they tend to be inconsistent in paying itCan someone please explain front on contact? If you make a clean spoil does it matter if you take out the player coming the other way?
Crozier went back early in the game and made a brave spoil and commentators were suggesting it should have been a free against..... This is after they see the replay where he clearly makes a clean spoil.
If you hit the ball clean before making contact with the player it should be fine.Can someone please explain front on contact? If you make a clean spoil does it matter if you take out the player coming the other way?
Crozier went back early in the game and made a brave spoil and commentators were suggesting it should have been a free against..... This is after they see the replay where he clearly makes a clean spoil.
Oiii! Lid on it.Haha don’t worry, I’d be scared if I were you too
You stupid ignorant w***er!!So he was born in Asia from a fully Asian parent but I need to keep studying... when your initial racist comment implied he was only considered Asian because of fourth generation ancestry. Ok.
Settle down hipster trap, we can only beat who's in front of us. Dogs have had the wood over us for years. Great win tonight.Beating up on weak teams isn't that impressive
Yeah upon rewatching some highlights i now agree, some very beneficial i50 entrances early on. Didn’t really pay that much attention tonight.Not sure we've watched the same game, hes been the cleanest player out there with ball in hand by a mile