it's irrelevant now. that non call ruined the game.Danster was that a mark?
Rule of coolAmiss paid a mark for dropping it, generous from the umpire.
Do you realise you sooking about umpires gives me a warm fuzzy feeling? The thought of you crying about umpires is so beautiful. Can you film yourself crying next time the bad old umpires screw you and post it to big footy? Would be a lot of interest in this I reckon.of course I am. the umpiring was putrid against Carlton
What?Freo are on!
This is what happens when you sell much needed home games….. You lose.
At the G this is 4pts locked and loaded for the Demons.
Freo are on!
When he was told he had a face for radio, he didn’t comprehend what that actually meant.Jack Riewoldt is not built for commentary.
Lol you know it's true hence deflecting onto me. the umpires literally changed the holding the ball rule after the dees v carlton game.Do you realise you sooking about umpires gives me a warm fuzzy feeling? The thought of you crying about umpires is so beautiful. Can you film yourself crying next time the bad old umpires screw you and post it to big footy? Would be a lot of interest in this I reckon.
With our strong indigenous support this is basically a home game for us. Strange decision from Melbourne.Freo are on!
We’ve beaten them at the g the last two years when they have been a top 4 teamFreo are on!
Did Melbourne play Carlton last week?Lol you know it's true hence deflecting onto me. the umpires literally changed the holding the ball rule after the dees v carlton game.
lol yeah like 6 in a granny.Fritsch is such a good player when the going is easy.