Where did anyone criticise Freo? Old mate was making out like the crowd was made of Freo supporters.Yeah I'm not paying $1500+ (flights and accom) to go sit at an empty Marvel stadium under the roof on a sunny day vs NM.
Imagine being criticised by a North fan for not enough Freo supporters being at THEIR home game.
Your talents are wasted brotherOr a North one, for that matter.
Seriously dude don’t you get sick of constantly being wrong with your predictions??
True. Just think you’re looking down your nose at two jobs , that yes, aren’t glamorous but full of blokes doing a prick of a job.No there isn't but they wouldn't get paid anywhere near as well as being an AFL footballer.
Never gives up. Keep building his tank. A good chance for Rising Star this year if he can stay on the park.Yep, calling him for a Brownlow at some point for sure. Great player.
On SM-G988U1 using BigFooty.com mobile app
another short breakGood to get the win no matter how ugly our first half was, Adelaide will be a test next week though.
Yep Freo Supporters acting like they have won 4 premierships.Not my point.
The Freo arrogance in this thread is very bizarre
I believe out of the 18 clubs freo wouldn’t make the top 8 for arroganceYep Freo Supporters acting like they have won 4 premierships.
Some massive confirmation bias at work here. You were trolling our board before the match and now you're sooking that it blew up in your face? grow up bro.Yep Freo Supporters acting like they have won 4 premierships.
Can only comment on what is being posted. If you think chipping at the Kangas to fold, go to Tassie, not win another flag for 100 years isn’t arrogance, then you’re the one who needs to grow up. Let’s have a beer when you win your first flag OKSome massive confirmation bias at work here. You were trolling our board before the match and now you're sooking that it blew up in your face? grow up bro.
you must hate beerCan only comment on what is being posted. If you think chipping at the Kangas to fold, go to Tassie, not win another flag for 100 years isn’t arrogance, then you’re the one who needs to grow up. Let’s have a beer when you win your first flag OK
Kinda like north supporters acting like they “deserved” their generational AFL welfare packages too huh?Yep Freo Supporters acting like they have won 4 premierships.
Kinda like north supporters acting like they “deserved” their generational AFL welfare packages too huh?
I must admit I don’t get it. We played off for a flag in 2013. We’re competitive till 2015 & since then we’ve rebuilt entirely from draft & trades with no concessions. We are coming into another window to challenge for finals.
What have North done in this time other than become a basket case begging handouts? But somehow the fact they won some flags last century before it was a national competition means we’re the pretenders?
Give me a break.
I thought West Coast's weekly performances already proved that?BigFooty matchday threads…proving the special olympics aren’t a once every 4 yr event
I am book marking this post when freo wins the flag lolFreos half-baked rebuild has failed.
Rebuild again.
Done
I thought West Coast's weekly performances already proved that?