Ripper 1st qtr.Tanner Bruhn getting better every week. Great young player.
He had Stewart absolutely cold in the last qt…should’ve been paidThere were two blatant HTBs that weren’t paid.
nah, Mitchell deliberately turned you into a basket case. Why would the AFL reward that?Priority picks for the Hawks incoming.
Been competitive all 3 gamesPriority picks for the Hawks incoming.
Ipad wont have a sim or wifi
Yea sure 'dry humour' is why he has a stand named after him. Good to see you show you're an ignorant clown not worth attempting discussion with.I’m failing to see how that’s much difference to Selwood throwing his head back and dropping to his knees.
Must admit I do like the dry humour in naming a “stand” after him
He was good todayTanner Bruhn getting better every week. Great young player.
Listen, he’s probably just looking for the ‘Essendon Edge’.
We got our dicks tugged?hawks got edged brah
Massive difference as well is selwood did it when the laws allowed you to shrug tacklers by lifting your arms. Alot of the time selwood did it and he slipped the tackler off which is good form even by Todays standards as it breaks a tackle.. Whether it is play on or a free you wouldnt care.Because it's right? Selwood kept playing. Because he wasn't actually trying to play for a free. Gin flops down like a bag of s**t and looks at the umpires. His 'response' to it absolutely needs to be better.
Interesting carry on from Watson after slotting a goal and his team is 6 goals behind
Mate they were 6 goals down with 10 minutes on the clock.How dare a rebuilding team have fun
Selwood was one of the hardest players at the ball of all time. He got frees because he got to the ball first, he frustrated the opposition with this continually for 15 years.Bullshit.
Selwood played for frees more than anyone.
He was just lucky enough to not have the AFL change the rules.
Selwood was one of the hardest players at the ball of all time. He got frees because he got to the ball first, he frustrated the opposition with this continually for 15 years.
Got deleted but if flogs can keep bringing his name into this discussion then it's fair game. Now that the germ Gini is wearing the colours of the professional victims all of a sudden he's Joel Selwood tier? Give me a break.People mentioning Ginnivan's name in the same breath as Selwood is preposterous. Footy fans have tunnel vision at the best of times, but that sort of comparison is ridiculous and only fueled by envy. Selwood was a superb ball player, he got to it first and as any coach will tell you, get to the ball first and you are more than half way there. Umpires don't pay free kicks to players who hang around on the periphery! Hawthorn had the chance to pick him in the 2006 draft, but instead went with 2 game veteran Mitch Thorp... Opposition footy fans have been envious of Joel Selwood since he started, it doesn't wash.
Got deleted but if flogs can keep bringing his name into this discussion then it's fair game. Now that the germ Gini is wearing the colours of the professional victims all of a sudden he's Joel Selwood tier? Give me a break.