Certified Legendary Thread Alastair Clarksons.

Alistair to North in 2023?

• Yes

Votes: 257 77.4%
  • No

Votes: 75 22.6%

So was just chatting with old mate and he had been chatting to a very ITK type. Wouldn’t say who which is fair and correct.
But heck how well my old mate is revered this person would be high up the chain .

Reckons Bradshaw as footy boss. Amafrio to look after the marketing etc.
Not sure what’s happens to McPherson.

Anyways that is all
SmartSelect_20220805-130031_Chrome.jpg
Bit left-field but I believe he's doing some good work in the Flyers' front office. Worth a shot.

Still better news for GWS, particularly if there is a nod and a wink to anything involving Clarko in rugby territory.

Clarko to GWS on a financial bodge would just stink soooooo much.

Yep as I stated what I heard, doesn't mean much like every other post in here.
Again I trust this bloke and Mark did originally go for the roll.

Good friend of Clarko as well.

Brayshaw is in charge of an emerging money factory that it appears Clarko has some bucks in too.

Is he really giving that up to come back to club land?

I reckon Brayshaw is the dummy for whoever Clarko really wants.

OMG. More conflicting information in two successive posts. Guys, we need to be on the same page.

Please!

Now go out there and put the pressure on your ITK contacts and don't come back until you have the full story.

And no contradictions. We want facts, not fictions.

And we don't want facts we don't want to hear.

This article is from Feb..
I suspect there’s been a few people in the know, as to what the plans are, I doubt an announcement before the end of the season/start of trade week changes anything..
Clarkso's on the bongs. Nothing is happening...

Dug this up on YouTube last night from a segment on the Front Bar aired a few years ago.

I get the sense he hasn’t forgotten the influence his North Melbourne coaches - John Kennedy and Denis Pagan - have had in shaping his own legacy. Not to mention his greatest playing memory most likely comes from his first game kicking the winning goal after the siren against the ‘Go Dees’!

Where else would he want to finish his career and leave a lasting legacy that offers the an opportunity for symmetrical bookends; kicks winning goal in first game, wins 4th North premiership as Coach after swinging Ben McKay (#23) forward late in the game who marks deep in the F50 and kicks the winning goal after the siren!

It’s happening, you know it makes sense!

Fifth.

His and ours....

Clarkso's on the bongs. Nothing is happening...
Getting the inside word?
It’s Puff puff give Clarko….
Snoop Dogg GIF by BuzzFeed

The only way these scum continually get away with it is because the system lets them hide in the shadows..
it’s going to take a group of young powerful women to stand up to this s**t.. I think you’re just the generation to do it.
Its entrenched in Melbourne.

IF ...​

the Clarko project was once a pipedream ...

THEN ...​

now it’s a mere dream. A lot more dreaming, and hard work, still to do, and absolutely no time to sleep. But sometimes, dreams come true
I thought you were joking about this then saw the next post.