Andy Collins v Shaun Grigg

When did that happen,he kicks like Tuck Long ,High and generally to the opposition.

That is the Carlton Grigg, your club is quite poor at player development hence the truck load of brown paper bags delivered to the Juddster weekly.

At Richmond he has become a solid ball carrier with nice finishing skills, averages 25 disposals, which would puts him at number 4 for Carlton, he also kicked 18 goals, so that would make him Carlton's 4th best goal kicker, no matter how you look at it we screwed you on this deal.

Get your fact right before you post you flog, our injury list was much bigger than Vickery and good thing both him and Judd weren't playing the last time we played Juddy might of cause more damage to his shoulder employing his infamous chicken wing tactics :cool:

Say what?
Care to list your long injury list?
You had 14 players play 20 games or more, and then what, Jackson & King missed a few games through suspension but otherwise would have been available.

Your last point is utter nonsense simply for the fact that when Vickery is fit he doesn't get anywhere near the footy so Judd wouldn't have an opportunity to apply chicken wing to him.

Blue flogs. Here's a list of Carlton players with an equal or worse disposal efficiency than Grigg.

Murphy
Judd
Gibbs
Robinson
Carrazzo
Simpson
Armfield
Yarran :eek:
McLean
Curnow
Walker

And Grigg kicked more goals than all of them :eek::eek:
If he's a poor kick, he's got plenty of Navy Blues for company.

Oh, BTW...he averaged more goals per game than old mate Collins too.

Last up. Matthew Kreuzer. LULZ.

good player, just too many other better players at the blues.

oh well.

Collins is an average player and always will be.

Grigg is a good/very good player and has come on nicely since we took him.

Blue flogs. Here's a list of Carlton players with an equal or worse disposal efficiency than Grigg.

Murphy
Judd
Gibbs
Robinson
Carrazzo
Simpson
Armfield
Yarran :eek:
McLean
Curnow
Walker

And Grigg kicked more goals than all of them :eek::eek:
If he's a poor kick, he's got plenty of Navy Blues for company.

Oh, BTW...he averaged more goals per game than old mate Collins too.

Last up. Matthew Kreuzer. LULZ.

Actually, these are players who are better then Grigg and why he couldnt get a regular gig with the blues, but, he showedmore courage than ....... actually nope still not better then that list you have put up there. Bell is a better and more perfect replacement for him off our rookie list.

And of course He would kick more goals, he is playing for richmond and can get out there on the park for the full 4 quarters. Id be shocked if he didnt fluke more goals then the list above as they all didnt player 100% of the time.

Richmond for 9th lulz

Actually, these are players who are better then Grigg and why he couldnt get a regular gig with the blues, but, he showedmore courage than ....... actually nope still not better then that list you have put up there. Bell is a better and more perfect replacement for him off our rookie list.

And of course He would kick more goals, he is playing for richmond and can get out there on the park for the full 4 quarters. Id be shocked if he didnt fluke more goals then the list above as they all didnt player 100% of the time.

Richmond for 9th lulz

Grigg would be your 3rd best player right now behind Judd and Murphy.

No joke.. We've uncarltoned him nicely.

Grigg would be your 3rd best player right now behind Judd and Murphy.

No joke.. We've uncarltoned him nicely.

Poor delusional tigers. I got Brock, yes brock ahead of Grigg at the moment. You know that guy who single handedly beat your mob in the 2nd game this year. Bit stiff on collins thought he was starting to come good towards end of the year as a HFF

Poor Collo, he was a player with a future. Beat Sydney off his own boot while Grigg was languishing at Preston. Now Richmond has unCarltoned Grigg into a fine player and the cheats have ruined a promising career. Hopefully we'll rookie Collo and get him back to the level he's capable of.

Andy Collins v Shaun Grigg