bulldogs201616
- May 1, 2024
- AFL Club
- Western Bulldogs
I reckon you have no idea.I reckon we’re keeping 15 and just giving them the change.
AFLW 2024 - Round 10 - Chat, game threads, injury lists, team lineups and more.
I reckon you have no idea.I reckon we’re keeping 15 and just giving them the change.
Not if they can get out and under from his salaryThe Dees
Everybody in the AFL except the entitled Cats.Who says no?
Cats F1 + 35 to Dees for Oliver & 23.
23 (Dees) & Cats 15 to Dogs for Smith.
How long has he been with Cotton-on because the Geelong rumours have been around a couple of years?Smith has been with Cotton On plenty of time before Geelong had interest.
If there was any cohesion, the Dogs would have known about it and flagged it off.
But let’s sit here and pretend only one club gets incentives for players and not all 18.
How’s those Woodside shares? Any part time gigs with DP World going?
I’m sure Bankwest have had zero involvement in player events…all above board of course!
Freo supporter sooking because another club is trading players in? How'd Freo get Jackson, Clark, Aish, OMeara? How will they get Bolton?Everybody in the AFL except the entitled Cats.
deflectFreo supporter sooking because another club is trading players in? How'd Freo get Jackson, Clark, Aish, OMeara? How will they get Bolton?
Deflecting what? Your tears? brother you're in a thread about a player wanting to be traded to Geelong and just posting how much you don't like Geelongdeflect
Fixed it for you.BREAKING NEWS:
AFL Footabllers earning hundred's of thousand's of dollars a year from multiple sources buy houses for themselves.
Indeed.The AFL need to investigate this dirty practice immediately.
Because Bailey has publicly committed to Geelong it will get done and be a fair price for a player of his calibre.I think the club is playing the role publicly it has to for negotiating purposes, angry, might do the PSD thing, etc, but they’d walk away satisfied with something like that, even if he’s worth more if he ever reaches his potential as an inside mid. They only ever offered him 2 years when other clubs were offering 5-6, they haven’t really tried to keep him. The Cats know that. They also know it’s unders if he gets it together on and off field. It’s all a bit of a dance.
You've fixed nothing.Fixed it for you.
Indeed.
You've fixed nothing.
If you want to fix something maybe start with your display pic. A shit photo of some shit scrubber.
Daily reminder to myself to touch grass and avoid making a tit of myself in here.
hahahaYou've fixed nothing.
If you want to fix something maybe start with your display pic. A shit photo of some shit scrubber.
Calm as can be my man. Just waiting for you all to reach the acceptance stage.See below:
Mine's to wind up the Power nuffs. What a coach they have!hahaha
Looked in the mirror lately?
Calm as can be my man. Just waiting for you all to reach the acceptance stage.
Join us, its fun over here.
Somehow I feel you'll be one of the later one's to get there. But I believe in you.
Your av is not a mirror, mate. Just sayin'.Mine's to wind up the Power nuffs. What a coach they have!
Not running for Lord Mayor though is he. That's when you've made it.Mine's of a bloke who played 130 games and owns multiple restaurants, hotels and coffee production groups.
...just like you
James Sicily-style or even worse?Too bad they all crap their footy shorts when the heat is on!!
And you are?Not running for Lord Mayor though is he. That's when you've made it.
Pretty sure Lingy dropped a motza in the pub caper just a lazy sook for some.Talk of land deals and pubs is laughable in 2024. Best thing Geelong has going for it is that players can remain relatively anonymous despite being the only team in town. Add to it the sustained success and you will continue to get players wanting to move there. If (hopefully soon!) they hit a rough patch this will change.
'Do as I say and not as I do' eh, Arty? The grass is calling you.You've fixed nothing.
Tough t***ies Dogs fans, you will just have to console yourselves with the robbery of the comp for JUH and accept what the Cats are willing to give this time around.