Off-topic Bay 13 Survivor: Cockburn (2016). We have a winner! (links in OP)

2016 Bay 13 Moderator Race

I was also surprised as my usual campaign methods are not allowed here.

I have respect for Starburns_ in this matter.

He rules with a large iron hand shaped implement.

A pfun plug?

I was also surprised as my usual campaign methods are not allowed here.

I have respect for Starburns_ in this matter.

He rules with a large iron hand shaped implement.

crawler! must admit my enthusiasm is waning due to the arguing going on over on NYC Island...I think I'll change my vote over to you :)
(I've only managed to rope in 3 Hawfies to my cause, and only Stronzo from my Cotchin Cadre has voted, so have fun with your modship (#impunity)) :thumbsu:

Hey guyz how's the survivor competition g_...

cMWalaa.gif

da faq

I was on 10 votes now I'm no 9

Guys, say your goodbyes to Haduken

Challenge #15 entry

image.jpeg

I stutteringly stumbled out of the Turncoaters anonymous meeting,that Kangaroos4eva got me onto, wiping the tears from my eyes and blowing the excessive snot out of my nose. I had vented heartily, uncontrollably. Patrick and Jack had tried to console me but their consoling was met with an outburst of anger that had never erupted from me before!! I quickly excused myself to let them clean up.

Once my composure was back, (pretty immediate), I set to the task that was at hand. To be a Bay Mod you have to have a calm about you when all is at sea. A steely determination to let the flogs flow while sifting out the flotsam (Allwaysballin)and jetsam(CrazyKenny). I needed a benefactor, a campaign manager and a PR specialist to help me run my Campaign.

#MossforBoss
#MossisDoss
#RedsPissed

image.jpeg He's given me the funds only if I go to the Brownlow with him. No worries.
image.jpeg
There was no obvious choice to be my Campaign manager. He's put his hand up and said he would back me to the end and not turn the responsibility upon anybody else if things go awry.
image.jpeg
Meet my PR guy. Guarantees me that I can be blaming any infidelity or wrongdoing on my Mental state.

Ok here we go.

Flogs!, Flogettes!, Tyreboyz!
Lend me your ears!
I don't care about your ears particularly, I may have drunk posted about your ears but I've never really seen them.
Dwarf Burners, Rubber Chickens, Peptide proliferators as well! elMM ers, Goo folk, Handbaggers, Tankers, Bathwater Drinkers, Toasters, Purple ****s, Colas, the others I can't think of and my Beloved Camries!

I have a Mandate apart from Tyler Durden007
No, I've forgotten my mandate, I better have another beer.( I have at this point )
Oh yeah, how can I,as a Bay Mod,make it a better place?
This may be for some as if you are trading a well tuned Ferrari for a beat up 1973 Toyota.
I'll tell you now campaigners...

NO WEST HORSHAM THREAD WILL ENTER THE DIVVY!!!!

That's right ****ers we don't deserve to be in there!!!

I have a different proposal.

image.jpeg
Pyne Gap!
Because nobody knows what the **** is going on in there.
Simples. That's all the bay needs. A differential between the divvy and a west Horsham shit thread.
People click on the divvy to see how some folk have gone making a thread that is bad and the next few responses.
Even people that click on the divvy skim West Horsham ones. They are like yellow cake. You know it's right.

But wait there is more...
To help me perform my Mod duties I need Bay Brethren to fill important portfolios. This will basically make sure I have to do nothing but drink and post and end the occasional squabble.:drunk:
image.jpeg Great Success if I win. I will have Bay Ministers!

image.jpeg
The incumbent Bay Minister for Foreign Affairs. Will make sure relations between boards are sweet!
image.jpeg
Bay Treasurer. Will make sure all Duritz points tenfold.
image.jpeg
The Bay Minister for Health and aged care is on temporary leave.
image.jpeg
Duritz will be the Alcohol and gambling Bay Minister. Here's us discussing the benefits of Stayers over Sprinters.

Others I can think of are...( more beer without sh00ps)
Communications Bay Minister. @bombers2003. Need help with quoting? He will sort it.
Multiculturalism Bay Minister. Marto_ . His Asian food thread I like.
Attourney Generals. Plural. Packedlunch and db swannie.
Poet Loreate. Goo_ with a haiku.
Correctional services. craffles will make sure your incarceration is unpleasant unless you amuse him.
Justice. Wiggo4PM will debate with you until your mind is scrambled and you don't know what point you were making.
Thinker in residence. boydshow

I can't forget my running mates.. All great participants and good to get to know.
Front Benchers.
Minister for Tourism. Benwah83 . He will take you to extraordinary places. I recommend the Jack Watts spirit guide astral travelling package.:thumbsu: Cheers man. You have been an absolute monster of this comp.(shoop failed, too many!:D)
Minister for Defence. DapperJong. When the war footing is in full swing he will be keen to get in the mix and fight with you. Up all hrs too. Burns it at both ends. Great job Dear Leader.
Deputy Mod minister because he's threatened me heaps with tales of incredible violence in pm. Dinsdale. Also a fantastic player and keen for the game. We all worked together in Cotchin and the teamwork with your contributions got the tribe victories.

#MossforBoss
#MossisDoss
#Redismorepissed

Ok that's me done. Have a good night ****ers!

Pretty good Moisty, as to the Haiku, heres one thats hard to beat, maybe better than my Norf Banner one that very few outside of genius level actually got:

No no no no no
yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
no no no no no

Poor Red Mist. Independents always get stuffed over by the political system. :(
Proud senate voter for Nick Xenophon here. The senate is where it is at. It about amending or abolishing. Let the lower house do the work and bring a legislation and you can go whack.:drunk:

Pretty good Moisty, as to the Haiku, heres one thats hard to beat, maybe better than my Norf Banner one that very few outside of genius level actually got:

No no no no no
yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
no no no no no
Dinsdale sits and unsheaths sword
Whilst polishing it casts a reflection
A frog slices itself in half

Dinsdale sits and unsheaths sword
Whilst polishing it casts a reflection
A frog slices itself in half
Red mist miscounts words
Dinsdale feels fury descend
A slice removes Red

sent by shoe phone using tapatoe

Looks like no one will be getting a vote from me.
Not one of you pointed out what you will do with the key issue on the Bay ... **** or GTFO
:cry::cry::cry:

Looks like no one will be getting a vote from me.
Not one of you pointed out what you will do with the key issue on the Bay ... **** or GTFO
:cry::cry::cry:

I've got gr8 ****

Off-topic Bay 13 Survivor: Cockburn (2016). We have a winner! (links in OP)