• Please read this post on the rules on BigFooty regarding posting copyright material, including fair dealing rules. Repeat infringements could see your account limited or closed.

C Section 2009

Youd think so but Brad Scott got it first, the only other dumb**** assistant from collingwood who wasnt in the succession plan,
However, there are quite a lot of ******ed teams in the comp and players out there. You could be one of them.

What i was pointing out in my post was the spot to which Mcintyre hits the ball. He never wavers from this hit zone, and is 1980's tactics.
Then Midfielders run forward of the ruck contest. Quite ingenious if they weren't *******s.

Also what i was saying with regards to the CHF was for the opposition, as if you can make J. Richmond accountable he'll get beaten physically.

I was simple pointing out your penchant for stating the obvious......ruckman taps ball forward to midfielders...not just used in the 80's sunshine....and I dare say if their onballers are "*******s" one would not need to shut them down....And perhaps you could have just said make their chb accountable....buut you r correct...there r some ******s out there....

Youd think so but Brad Scott got it first, the only other dumb**** assistant from collingwood who wasnt in the succession plan,
However, there are quite a lot of ******ed teams in the comp and players out there. You could be one of them.

What i was pointing out in my post was the spot to which Mcintyre hits the ball. He never wavers from this hit zone, and is 1980's tactics.
Then Midfielders run forward of the ruck contest. Quite ingenious if they weren't *******s.

Also what i was saying with regards to the CHF was for the opposition, as if you can make J. Richmond accountable he'll get beaten physically.

I wouldn't mind our team having this outdated, 1980's, loose biceped ruckman.
Why would you want to shut down *******s??

Unfortunate news for Beaumaris this week with the injury to Robert 'neighhhhh' Cathcart worse than first thought. The likely winner of this years C Section NAB Rising Star of the year award has a ruptured spleen and will be out of action for the remainder of the season.

Cathcart was riding his bike home along Beach Rd from Metropol early Sunday morning when he decided to detour through gareth st jumps to have a quick race in Beaumaris. Cathcart passed Alex Bennett on the final lap of the race before smashing into the back of young SEN commentator Jack Richter, falling onto the right handle bar driving into his mid section. Matthew Petering was present at the time and rang coach Misfud and Co. to alarm him that the number two guernsey had fallen.

Channel Nine News caught up with him in hospital this afternoon and asked him how his recovery was progressing, "neeigghh...i'm stuffed mate, neighh......i can't.....neighhh..... even eat, they got me chewing on grass and hay ....neigghhhh....unfortunatley."

photoshop2.jpg

(Cathcart coming through Oak St straight 4am Sunday, picture Ensor)

If you want it, I got it,
Snips Hutchison.

:thumbsu::thumbsu::thumbsu::thumbsu::thumbsu::thumbsu::thumbsu::thumbsu::thumbsu:

Unfortunate news for Beaumaris this week with the injury to Robert 'neighhhhh' Cathcart worse than first thought. The likely winner of this years C Section NAB Rising Star of the year award has a ruptured spleen and will be out of action for the remainder of the season.

Cathcart was riding his bike home along Beach Rd from Metropol early Sunday morning when he decided to detour through gareth st jumps to have a quick race in Beaumaris. Cathcart passed Alex Bennett on the final lap of the race before smashing into the back of young SEN commentator Jack Richter, falling onto the right handle bar driving into his mid section. Matthew Petering was present at the time and rang coach Misfud and Co. to alarm him that the number two guernsey had fallen.

Channel Nine News caught up with him in hospital this afternoon and asked him how his recovery was progressing, "neeigghh...i'm stuffed mate, neighh......i can't.....neighhh..... even eat, they got me chewing on grass and hay ....neigghhhh....unfortunatley."

photoshop2.jpg

Snips Hutchison.

:thumbsu::thumbsu::thumbsu::thumbsu::thumbsu::thumbsu::thumbsu::thumbsu::thumbsu:

yeah, I'll give you that one Snips

good post:thumbsu:

That's ridiculous! Surely an umpire is meant to feel safe being escorted from the field! Well done on the Jackers if this is true!!!

As for Driftwood, cheap little comments made once in a blue moon is pathetic. Add some substance to this forum! Give us something!!!!!:mad:

Thursday and still no tribunal results. Has anyone heard anything?

Some positive news has come out of shark park this week as the with the arrival of a new member Heidi isabel Kent the new born daughter to Andrew Kent and his partner Bonnie. I believe the cfamous couple will be making a public appearance at shark park this saturday from noon onwards be there or be square! Bazza was there to get a chat to kenty and was quoted saying "Im luckiest man alive" also bazza was there to have a chat to Rob Cathcart about his setback he remains positive despite his long road to recovery.

what a week!
Baz

To be honest, sick of all this talk about McIntyre, the guy is past it...has grandfather biceps like Sam Newman and will not fire come finals.

I shouldnt get sucked in but with the constant tripe being written (mainly aimed at your Ammo_genie) about McIntyre. Have you been painting your Mrs toe nails every Saturday and missed the action??? He has been clearly dominant for a majority of the year. He has represented his state twice this year and played damn well in both and he is by far MHSOBs most important player especially leading into the finals.

Anyway looking to the games this week....

Beauy Vs MB - Beauy to smash MB into D Grade. Will be a reqd softer game for Beauy before finals.

Nodders Vs Ajax - Only 2 weeks ago this was to be huge game and that could rattle the top 4. Now they may as well call it off and get on the liquid gold. Means zip.

Parkdale Vs OG - Battle to end on a good note for the year. Massive crowd expected.

BT Vs Caulfield - Nothing exciting happening here. Caulfield to run all over BT.

Oakleigh Vs MHSOB - An absolute ripper heading into the finals. Gees, tough one to pick. Going with the Oakleigh boys at home. Having said that both teams are playing for nothing but to make a statement. Who really cares in the end....it all starts next week.

Goodluck for the weekend and for those teams finishing make the most of Mad Monday and dont get arrested.

photoshop2.jpg

Snips Hutchison.

I hear the beauy medical team had the curtain out and the shotgun cocked and ready to go but the young fella luckily came through just in time

I shouldnt get sucked in but with the constant tripe being written (mainly aimed at your Ammo_genie) about McIntyre. Have you been painting your Mrs toe nails every Saturday and missed the action??? He has been clearly dominant for a majority of the year. He has represented his state twice this year and played damn well in both and he is by far MHSOBs most important player especially leading into the finals.

Anyway looking to the games this week....

Beauy Vs MB - Beauy to smash MB into D Grade. Will be a reqd softer game for Beauy before finals.

Nodders Vs Ajax - Only 2 weeks ago this was to be huge game and that could rattle the top 4. Now they may as well call it off and get on the liquid gold. Means zip.

Parkdale Vs OG - Battle to end on a good note for the year. Massive crowd expected.

BT Vs Caulfield - Nothing exciting happening here. Caulfield to run all over BT.

Oakleigh Vs MHSOB - An absolute ripper heading into the finals. Gees, tough one to pick. Going with the Oakleigh boys at home. Having said that both teams are playing for nothing but to make a statement. Who really cares in the end....it all starts next week.

Goodluck for the weekend and for those teams finishing make the most of Mad Monday and dont get arrested.

I wouldn't normally agree with you, but the McIntyre stuff is over the top and if you know anything about the Ammos you know he can play.

Beaumaris v Monash - Even though they may rest a few, the Sharks will send the Blues packing to D Grade by a fair margin. Still can't quite get how Monash couldn't stay up, they have been very dissappointing!

Mazenod v Ajax - The Nodders are travelling better and will finish the season off with a huge win at home. They had it all before them and fell short again. Not sure why, just weren't consistent enough? No good away from home?

Parkdale v Old Geelong - Parkdale have dug themselves out of a ditch and to be fair OG's have done well to stay up as well. Saying that the Vultures should win this easily at home. Vultures will and can improve next year!

Bulleen Temp v Caulfield - BT have improved, but all too late. Caulfield may be resting a few this week, but I imagine spots in this side are hard to get and keep, so would expect the Fields to do this easily. Due to his poor return last week, it is virtually impossible for Slevison to get to a 100.

Oakleigh v MHSOB - Oakleigh look to have this one, but this will be a real test for High. If High could pull this off, their flag credentials will look a lot healthier. I can't imagine you would want to go into a finals series on a loss. Saying that the Krushers will get home by 4 goals.

To the Blues, OG's, Vultures, Nodders, Jackas and Bullants enjoy the whole weekend and the Monday..

It will be a disgrace if the ammos do nothing about the ajax offical who acousted and abused the umpires on saturday against parkdale manhandling umpires is a big no no and the person and club involved should be ashamed of themselves

I would like to congratulate John Shoulson on making his senoir debut tomorow for the sharkas the speedy midfielder will be a handful for monash blues. Also another congrautulations to Zach Alcott on making his return to the ones after a year absence. The athletic ruckman is best known for his contested ball efforts as he has been doing in the 2s.
Also more news from my desk is club stalwarts cusa n chonk to make there last appearance at shark park as senoir players it is believed they want to join friends teasa,dupa,funky and bert in super rules under coah bateman

Win lose or draw barry supports your team

Baz

It will be a disgrace if the ammos do nothing about the ajax offical who acousted and abused the umpires on saturday against parkdale manhandling umpires is a big no no and the person and club involved should be ashamed of themselves
pretty sure he got off. Ammos are a joke to not hand out any punishment at all.

I would like to congratulate John Shoulson on making his senoir debut tomorow for the sharkas the speedy midfielder will be a handful for monash blues. Also another congrautulations to Zach Alcott on making his return to the ones after a year absence. The athletic ruckman is best known for his contested ball efforts as he has been doing in the 2s.
Also more news from my desk is club stalwarts cusa n chonk to make there last appearance at shark park as senoir players it is believed they want to join friends teasa,dupa,funky and bert in super rules under coah bateman

Win lose or draw barry supports your team

Baz

if he has half the G&D of his brother, he will go ok.

We waited for a week at Parkdale and discovered nothing was happening.

Last saturday the umpire's escort from AJAX fronted the umpire after the game. He abused him, pushed his finger into his chest then pushed his elbow into the umpire.

Stay tuned to the vafa's findings..................

We waited for a week at Parkdale and discovered nothing was happening.

Last saturday the umpire's escort from AJAX fronted the umpire after the game. He abused him, pushed his finger into his chest then pushed his elbow into the umpire.

Stay tuned to the vafa's findings..................

Ajax will get off. The ammos havent got the cahunas nor the money to right the wrongs. Its happened for years and it will keep going. If a local clubs escort did that they would be kicked out. Different sets of rules for some of the ammo clubs. Great to see Macca go out on a high for the Vultures. Ammo ledgend.

Well done Macca, great career. You have been a star.

Ever dreamt of calling a player a f#### idiot welll Beaumaris are offering a once in a lifetime opportunity, the chance for you to spend a game in the trailer with sid "vicious" catlin and johhny rotten martin. This opportunity will only be available for a limited time, its the perfect fathers day gift for only $100 a ticket you could be abusing everyone within earshot of the football field.

More news out from shark park Star Ruckman Brett Wall popped the question to darling girlfriend Carla Purcell (president of beauy netball club) over a few lattes at the black rock cafe. The wedding is planned for the opening of the beauy sporting club as it will be a big day for the footy club and netball club.

cya at the bucks day suckers!
Baz

Well well well. WTF happened on the weekend. Sounds as though Caulfield, MHSOB and Beauy all dished up absolute shyte. Can anyone explain what happened on the weekend?

Oakleigh now look the form team going into the finals and I think if things go right for them they have the ability to get the chocolates. Big call but gees they look good.

A couple of mentions.......
MacGeorge - congrats on a fantastic career. You've been a champion player of a long time and will certainly go down as one of the best to have played down at the Vultures. I heard he was not carried off as no one could lift him up.
Matthews - Another great servant he played I believe his 300th on the weekend for Bulleen Temp. At 46 years of age he kicked 5 goals on the weekend! Congrats on a fantastic achievement. Rumour has it at 47years of age he will be fronting the 'D' grade revival.

Well well well. WTF happened on the weekend. Sounds as though Caulfield, MHSOB and Beauy all dished up absolute shyte. Can anyone explain what happened on the weekend?

Oakleigh now look the form team going into the finals and I think if things go right for them they have the ability to get the chocolates. Big call but gees they look good.

A couple of mentions.......
MacGeorge - congrats on a fantastic career. You've been a champion player of a long time and will certainly go down as one of the best to have played down at the Vultures. I heard he was not carried off as no one could lift him up.
Matthews - Another great servant he played I believe his 300th on the weekend for Bulleen Temp. At 46 years of age he kicked 5 goals on the weekend! Congrats on a fantastic achievement. Rumour has it at 47years of age he will be fronting the 'D' grade revival.

Caulfield played like a team with nothing to play for...and why shouldn't they with 1st spot sown up. They didn't run too hard, and didn't go into too many packs. They just did enough without getting anyone injured. They played pretty, linking, outside football and ran forward well.

Fair enough too...they had BTs measure in general play...however, BT had a lot to play for and played a hard, physical, inside style. Good for Matthews, Tulloch to celebrate their respective 300ths in such a close game.

C Section 2009