Oppo Camp Caleb Poulter (Bulldogs MSD 2023)

No way worse it went 1 metre and cost a goal

What about the one Earlier this Season when Crisp Kicking Straight to the Oppostion that Turned into a Goal.

De Goey's Kick in the 1st was Horrendus missed Targets by a Mile and I think Resulted in a Goal.

Not Saying Poulter Kick was a Shocker but he not Robinson Crusoe for that at Collingwood

Had an off day with his disposal but his work rate, especially defensively, was good to see. Probably appreciate the weeks break now.

Yeah I do think Him and Few of the Kids would like the Week Off.

Had Tied the Most Tackles for us today and kept working. Head never went down.

Take quite awhile for players to have Complete Games

Just keep Pumping Games into him
That's the way to do it - he has the tools just needs a good run at it and faith from the coaches.
Had an off day with his disposal but his work rate, especially defensively, was good to see. Probably appreciate the weeks break now.
Yes it can drain the young ones a bit, takes a couple of pre-seasons to game proof them.

Not his best game but still put in and was prepared to tackle and hunt the footy, when things are not going for you in a game the mark of a dedicated player is one that works as hard without the ball and Poulter does that.
I reckon he's an absolute ripper but not too sure about the 1980's Nick Cave junkie look he's got going on.

I think it's delightful, nothing short of exquisite. It makes me want to sing Rama Lama Ding Dong.

There is an issue with his kicking. His efforts are a bit floaty, a bit 'up and under', but I suspect he's an earnest young bloke who is simply overthinking things.

I'm fond of him but I can't see him going from an average kick to an elite kick with more experience.

He provides a ton of endeavor and takes the game on.... a less skilled version Isaac Smith or Xavier Duursma.

I'm fond of him but I can't see him going from an average kick to an elite kick with more experience.

He provides a ton of endeavor and takes the game on.... a less skilled version Isaac Smith or Xavier Duursma.

He was a Great Kick at VFL Level but not quite Carried to AFL Level Yet.

At VFL Level he took the Game On where AFL he more takes mark than waits to Dispose and he opts to go long the Line.

His Handballs are very good and that why I see when he Gets Bigger and Stronger he be Good Inside Mid and that also uses the Ball Well by Foot

In Poulter I see a first year player with solid endurance, height, attitude, determination, and work ethic. There is also a special quality I can see in the young man that's harder to put in words; and he has it in spades.

He is a keeper, bookmark this.

Oppo Camp Caleb Poulter (Bulldogs MSD 2023)